Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel in Studio City

Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
12933 Ventura Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio City Court Yard Hotel in Studio City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio City Court Yard Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free internet, parking and breakfast.
No

Good location and value for your money.

Business Traveler
Robertq from Blandon, PA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Bugs & Mold in bathroom. Towels had hair on them. TV sucked.
Couple
George from Sarnia, Canada
December 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was well located a short walk to many restaurants and a half block from a grocery store.
The property shows its age. Running water takes a long time to get hot, and the bathrooms had cracked tiles throughout.
Group Traveler
Yesenia from Heber, CA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was neat and clean. It was located in a what appeared to be a good area. It was near many restaurants and a good distance from fun hang out places.
Couple
Ravi from Millbrae, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

Got what we expected in light of the price. Definitely a motel. No cockroaches for us, but we did notice a stain on the bedsheet. Toilet paper is in a weird spot for sure. Big room, big bed. Pleased with the stay - we weren't looking for 5 stars, and for 2 stars it was perfectly fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff
Not enough parking. Items from rooms sitting outside( broken fridges-toilet plungers)Plugged toilet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
October 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing. There was nothing special about this hotel.
i asked for extra towels and they only had 2 towels to offer us. the person at the front desk said i had to wait until one of their employees showed up to wash them. how unprofessional for a hotel. i don't recommend this place.

i don't recommend this place. it's an old hotel. carpet was old, TV old, furniture old, etc... The air conditioner was one of those in the window which did not work well. Horrible. it was soooo hot that weekend when we were there and to have no central air, that was the worst.

Group Traveler
Roger from Hartland, WI
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, close to family, Ventura businesses and LA sights. Maid staff had very high standards.
A very good place to stay. Personal preferences made the breakfast, pool fence/screen, and courtyard cleaning are some things I would like to see changed/improved.

I would stay here again, plenty of parking and a secure lot.

Reviews of Studio City Court Yard Hotel
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg