Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
12933 Ventura Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio City Court Yard Hotel in Studio City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio City Court Yard Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location was close to universal studios
our room smelled like cigar although it was a non smoking room, when we asked for extra towels there was none available and they kept telling us to come back in an hour , when we did there was still not any which made us late to our destination!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Imperial, CA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easily accessible.
The bathroom was really outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, WA
April 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Staff
basically everything

Reeked of cigarettes. Had an asthma attack.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ofelia from Wasco, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, I tried to book another room, but couldnt. I was very unsatisfied! :(
Staff in office was rude.

I would never stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanfield, OR
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was okay, not worth the price. It was somewhat decent.
The rooms were small and the parking was horrendous.
Group Traveler
Joanny from San Juan, PR
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Good room space and the beds were comfortable
Couple
Nito from Los Banos, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was nice and clean the bathroom need to look nice like the walk in its look old and smell old It's too small and ok
just the bed its lean and the curtains look nice the rest really need to remodel and need help The bathroom look like its from 1960
Kathryn from Hazel Park, MI
January 20, 2015
8.0
I could walk out my door and shop, eat, and drink. Staff was nice. Secure safe place. Clean Room. Comfy bed and pillows.
Need to shampoo carpet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
loccation
having to stand outside in the cold weather for a late check-in. lack of welcoming attitude during check in. dusty ventilation system. dirty scuff marks on back of door going into the antiquated bath. noodle and carrot debris in coffee maker.
Reviews of Studio City Court Yard Hotel
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.