Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
12933 Ventura Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio City Court Yard Hotel in Studio City

# 3 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio City Court Yard Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
convenient location for my visit. bright clean bathroom
dim lighting in main room. can't close curtains all the way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Miami, FL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
very close to universal studios. easy to take a public transportation to universal, not need to take the car and paid for parking.
walking shower was dirty.

The hotel has a great location. It will be nice if they provide a coffe maker in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Tooele, UT
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is excellent, centrally located to all the major destinations. The room was clean and smelled nice. The pool was the perfect temp and not too much chlorine.
The entire place was old and outdated. The beds were really hard and the carpet felt like it was 20 years old. Paint was peeling and the shower's knobs were backwards, causing a good scalding.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
this was not a hotel. it is a run down motel that allows escorts to service out from. the room and bathroom were not cleaned wven after I requested an additional service.

dirty

Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 4, 2015
I liked that is had a pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking lot is to small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandra from Pittsburg, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
Room smelled like vomit bathroom cluggd up I has ro plunge it. Moved to another room. Not enough parking just one way to come in and go out defenetly never staying there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was somewhat convient
Hotel advertised bedding choice not the case .They stuck me with a king for my family of 4. Called front desk to advice of heavy weed smoking nothing was done. Weed continued to fill our room. We were bit by bedbugs. The don't offer breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Bakersfield, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Salt Lake City, UT
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location in convenient area to universal and shopping, eating. Bigger room with 2 beds.
Bathroom was outdated and parking lot is a bit crammed with alleyways all around courtyard.
Reviews of Studio City Court Yard Hotel
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.