Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel in Studio City

Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
12933 Ventura Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio City Court Yard Hotel in Studio City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio City Court Yard Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yesenia from Heber, CA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was neat and clean. It was located in a what appeared to be a good area. It was near many restaurants and a good distance from fun hang out places.
Couple
Ravi from Millbrae, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

Got what we expected in light of the price. Definitely a motel. No cockroaches for us, but we did notice a stain on the bedsheet. Toilet paper is in a weird spot for sure. Big room, big bed. Pleased with the stay - we weren't looking for 5 stars, and for 2 stars it was perfectly fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff
Not enough parking. Items from rooms sitting outside( broken fridges-toilet plungers)Plugged toilet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
October 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing. There was nothing special about this hotel.
i asked for extra towels and they only had 2 towels to offer us. the person at the front desk said i had to wait until one of their employees showed up to wash them. how unprofessional for a hotel. i don't recommend this place.

i don't recommend this place. it's an old hotel. carpet was old, TV old, furniture old, etc... The air conditioner was one of those in the window which did not work well. Horrible. it was soooo hot that weekend when we were there and to have no central air, that was the worst.

Group Traveler
Roger from Hartland, WI
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, close to family, Ventura businesses and LA sights. Maid staff had very high standards.
A very good place to stay. Personal preferences made the breakfast, pool fence/screen, and courtyard cleaning are some things I would like to see changed/improved.

I would stay here again, plenty of parking and a secure lot.

Couple
Claudia from Houston, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free wifi,location
Lots of noise from pool area, lots of people hanging out after hours
Larry from Manitowoc, WI
August 21, 2014
8.0
Location, staff, cleanliness
No

I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daryck from Goodyear, AZ
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were pretty comfortable.
The room stunk really bad. The carpet needs to be cleaned or replaced desperately.

Checking in at a window with bars with a super rude foreigner who I could barely hear or understand wasn't very welcoming at all. Once we got to the room, the smell was atrocious. If we weren't so exhausted from driving all day I would have demanded another room.

Reviews of Studio City Court Yard Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg