Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Studio City Court Yard Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
12933 Ventura Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio City Court Yard Hotel in Studio City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Studio City
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio City Court Yard Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio City Court Yard Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandra from Pittsburg, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
Room smelled like vomit bathroom cluggd up I has ro plunge it. Moved to another room. Not enough parking just one way to come in and go out defenetly never staying there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was somewhat convient
Hotel advertised bedding choice not the case .They stuck me with a king for my family of 4. Called front desk to advice of heavy weed smoking nothing was done. Weed continued to fill our room. We were bit by bedbugs. The don't offer breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Bakersfield, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Salt Lake City, UT
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location in convenient area to universal and shopping, eating. Bigger room with 2 beds.
Bathroom was outdated and parking lot is a bit crammed with alleyways all around courtyard.
Michelle from Tucson, AZ
June 30, 2015
4.0
Very basic room, parking is very tight, asked for non smoking room but arrived and still have us a smoking room
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Seaside, OR
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Complimentary parking.
Pool only open until 9, would have been great if open a little later. Staff not friendly I got a dirty look for asking for a bath towel. We had 4 people in our room and only three bath towels. Water from the bathroom sink faucet smelled like rotten egge.

For the price the accommodation was acceptable

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
June 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location
Wifi did not work 99%. Even the front desk guy could not help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness and quiet neighbors
Noisy A/C and noisy street (ie. Cars passing by)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was nice and the pool was nice except there was no hot tub. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable
It was supposed to have a free breakfast but there was only coffee which we don't drink
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Phoenix, AZ
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel did not follow through with their end of the contract. No breakfast and the room was not like the pictures. My son was bitten by a spider 9 times while he was sleeping in their rooms.
Reviews of Studio City Court Yard Hotel
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio City Court Yard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.