Extended Studio Hotel

Extended Studio Hotel

Extended Studio Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
881 East River Place
Jackson, MS 39202

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Studio Hotel in Jackson

# 15 of 39 hotels in Jackson
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Studio Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Studio Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Studio Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
April 10, 2017
Couple
3.0
Cost
It wasn't clean. Most of the light bulbs didn't work or were missing. Said there was wifi, but it didn't reach our room. Didn't feel safe.
Antonio from Jackson, MS
March 8, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sam from New Orleans, LA
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
I liked the fact that it was made like a studio apartment.
The room was horrible. Walls were dirty, holes in the curtains, the floor was sticky as if the house keepers just came in and picked up the paper and didn't clean anything. I had to go buy sheets and towels because I was afraid to use theres.
Couple
Michael from Shreveport, LA
August 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Other than the night clerk being rather efficient and pleasant, nothing comes to mind.
The room was filthy, rundown and bug infected.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
July 25, 2016
5.0
The pool and the staff.
The hotel use to be really nice years ago. The place can really use some renovation.
Gerald from Lena, MS
July 12, 2016
9.0
Enjoyed my stay
Did stay long enough
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location.
Disgusting and pervasive smoke smell. Gross mold in the shower. No iron or ironing board. No coffee maker :-/
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Morton, MS
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Dwayne from Courtland, MS
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The large rooms and the location to the convention center.
The kitchen sink faucet leaked and the toilet was running constantly. The tv Channels did match the guide and there TVs were small. Wifi connection would be lost pretty easy.
Solo Traveler
Tamiko from Meemphis, TN
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was very pleased with overall experinence
Reviews of Extended Studio Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Studio Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.