Studio 6 Cypress

Studio 6 Cypress in Cypress

Studio 6 Cypress

Studio 6 Cypress Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
5601 Lincoln Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio 6 Cypress in Cypress

# 7 of 8 hotels in Cypress
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio 6 Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio 6 Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio 6 Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked the location.
Smelled bad, bathtub was distroyed, shower head was way too low, lighting was dim, air conditioning was broken and dirty, parking stall was too small, thin blanket and no extras. Finally, the maid didn't clean the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Clifton, CO
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Decent pricing
Was not as pictured on Internet. Location was not where I expected. Hotel staff appeared to be involved in illegal activity. Room had kitchenette but no soap to clean dishes. Towels very cheap. No hair dryer.

There was an on site coin op laundry but no soap dispenser and if you are out of town it is inconvenient. This hotel was located in a shady area of town and many people lived here. Most appeared to be involved in illegal activity. Up very late and way into the night. Hotel staff did not explain what services were offered, such as housekeeping. Would not recommend this extended stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was friendly,Nice Kitchenette rooms with upgraded bathroom and big Refrigerator.
The permanent quest appeared to be Section 8 Housing People,With their kids and dogs and up late at night out side talking. Rooms are No Smoking, So they are on the Balcony, Steps and in front of your room Smoking. Cigarette Butts on the Ground.

You could not open the window, Cigarette Smoke to Strong, had to walk around people in stairwells smoking to get down stairs. You can only be 5' 6" to get your hair wet in the shower. Kitchen has pots and pans and dishes, plus silverware for three people. You need to rewash so bring your own dish-soap.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gennesis from Las Vegas, NV
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel was great! We had a problem with the TV and got moved to a new room quickly. I was even given a discount for my next stay. The staff was very nice. The room was clean and very up to date. The room even has eating & cooking utensils
I did not like the outside environment. The people the hung out outside were obviously tweakers or crack heads. The staff mentioned they kick the loiters after 9 pm, which they did do. They room is perfect to stay in if u need a place to crash the night

I would deff stay again. The staff was great. The rooms are clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Bloomington, IN
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Our room was very clean and absolutely adorable. One of the nicest rooms I've stayed in.
The parking was somewhat touchy and the particular area was somewhat dodgy. At one point we were unable to park anywhere near our room.

Staff was really nice, the room was very clean. I didn't even say anything and the manager offered us a lower rate the next time we're in the area. He apologized for some of the construction going on and really strived to make us happy.

Group Traveler
Sandy from Fresno, CA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, neat, comfortable, great service, n full kitchen
Our room smelled like cirgerittes.

I highly recommend this hotel and will be coming back in the future.

Group Traveler
Alicia from Phoenix, AZ
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
That is was an extended stay. the room was more of a studio than bedroom.
Reviews of Studio 6 Cypress
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio 6 Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg