Studio 6 Arlington

Studio 6 Arlington

Studio 6 Arlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
1607 North Watson Road
Arlington, TX 76006

Hotel Guest Rating for Studio 6 Arlington in Grand Prairie

# 12 of 17 hotels in Grand Prairie
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Studio 6 Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio 6 Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Studio 6 Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
September 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
close to where i needed to be
dead roaches in the bathroom - squashed, so you know somebody killed it and didnt clean it up.
Business Traveler
Keith from Buna, TX
March 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was the only positive about this hotel
It appears this facility has been turned into a low income housing project. There are many families living here. I think it is deceiving to advertise as a hotel when families are living here, loitering outside all hours of day and night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
September 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Couches in breeze way, ac units around dirty pool not a chair around the pool. Smells so bad you got sick walking the hallways. Mattress and furniture in hallways! Nasty place! Checked out early!
Solo Traveler
Myesha from Dallas, TX
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The new upgrades
The noise level from a family next door was loud. Try to contact customer service and no one answered.
Group Traveler
Gary from Milwaukee, WI
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
It was clean, both rooms, it had an ironing board and full size iron to use(I had my travel size, but use their's), sheets were relatively clean(found a hair and use disinfectant spray on my bed to be sure, which I do anyway at a motel/hotel).
The first room there was loud rap music from the other room, ask to be moved and was to a better room. The issue is that these places can have you sandwiched where we were between two rooms with lock/cut-off doors. You can hear them and vice versa.

It's an extended stay motel, so some of the people there have been there a while. Keep that and that it's not the greatest neighborhood, garbage was out on the side near the side door late that night. Some people going in and out. We didn't smell drugs, but keep that in mind. Could not see my car without moving it closer to the room as it's not that type where you can park right at your door. Overall, staff was friendly enough and help out with the room change. No AMC(Walking Dead fan), but if these things are not an issue, come here, if not, don't. ...read more

Noe from Corpus Christi, TX
September 10, 2014
10.0
It was spacious & having a kitchen was great.
nope.everything was excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was great.... Very close to theme parks
Pool was closed and had no microwave or mini fridge in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from North Little Rock, AR
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The friendly staff
Public area were nice but the rooms were below standards. Upgrading the comforter on the beds and decent pillows would be a great place to start. The place needs new carpet badly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, NJ
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
N/a
Someone turned door knob to room a few times, not housekeepers, we were told it had to be them. Room was filthy and smelled horrible. Pool was not supposedly inspected, so it was not open for guest use. Just a horrible experience

Would not recommend

Couple
Thomas from Euless, TX
May 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Separate bedroom very cool.
Carpet was old

Needs renovation

Reviews of Studio 6 Arlington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Studio 6 Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.