Hotels in Spokane

Stratford Suites Inn

Stratford Suites Inn

Stratford Suites Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
11808 West Center Lane
Airway Heights 99001

Hotel Guest Rating for Stratford Suites Inn in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stratford Suites Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Stratford Suites Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stratford Suites Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Norman from Indepedence, KS
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice layout that included two bedrooms and very nice furnishings.
The walls to the adjoining suite seemed fairly thin as the television could be heard quite loudly into the night.

The overall suite was very nice.

Couple
David from Bellevue, WA
October 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
Size of room, very clean, great TVs (one 50-inch plus a smaller one in bedroom), mini-kitchen, no parking fee
No particular charm (but what do you expect for a 2-star?), looked like refurbished WW2 military housing, a little noisy on the outside sidewalks. Bed was saggy.

Good choice for budget-minded. Great for families. We wanted to be in downtown Spokane but stayed here because there was nothing in downtown available. It is about a 10-minute drive to downtown.

Couple
Betty Lou from Comox, Canada
May 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel room, spacious and clean, everything you need to feel at home.

Easy access to main thoroughfares. The room was spacious and felt very much like a home setting and not just an average hotel room. Great place to stay for more than just one day. Guest laundry room was an added asset. Will definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Damon from Mica, WA
April 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff seemed real friendly,suite Looked to be real clean. For the price you will not find a two room suite and cozy.

I was thinking full size oven and fridge but they were bigger then minis and with space I understood.

Couple
Larry from Pendleton, OR
April 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The size of the rooms and the location.

This is a great place to stay for an overnight visit or extended stay. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the full kitchen is a nice touch. This is where we will stay when traveling to Spokane.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Missoula, MT
September 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Up to date interiors, one story, well-appointed.
Neighbors were noisy.

Excellent proximity to Spokane airport and Northern Quest. Quick drive to downtown Spokane. Well-appointed. Friendly staff.

Couple
Larry from Poulsbo, WA
July 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Paid far more for other suites with a lot less quality, this was the best.

I couldn't believe how nice this place was, I have been going to Spokane for over 20 years, using other hotels and suites. It was close to town via the highway, close to family and friends via highway. You get a lot for a very reasonable price, will only use Stratford Suites Inn from now on.

Business Traveler
Robert from Lincoln, IL
June 6, 2012
Business Traveler
convenient location, all basic exquipment provided in good condition
Walls were paper thin: we actually heard the person next door in his bathroom (!!!) and talking on phone through the night

Pleasant "cottage" design, well kept, good space with separate bedroom, lounge-kitchen, bathroom. BUT the walls were so thin that we could hear the man in the next cottage using the bathroom (in every way), and could hear every word (clearly) of his many phone conversations. If there had been a family with children or teenagers next door, it would have been hell. So it may be good for one night, but extended stay would be risky if you do not want to share every intimate aspect of the life of the people in the next unit. We will not book there again. ...read more

Reviews of Stratford Suites Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stratford Suites Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg