Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown

Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown

Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.9/10
585 Parkway Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location - within 2 miles of my evening destination and my morning destination.
Room layout felt a little cramped - I clunked my head once because I hadn't realized how close a shelf was. Not really an issue, though - I probably would have been fine if I wasn't tired when I got there.
Solo Traveler
William from Lawrenceville, GA
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
December 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
Shower and toilet in a room about five feet square.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, AL
November 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
It did not look ANYTHING like the pictures. It smelled bad. I was grossed out to even sleep in the bed. The location was dangerous, there's was people fighting in the street out front. Very shady characters staying there that tried to follow us 2 our room
Alison from New Brunswick, NJ
October 28, 2015
1.0
Nothing. DO NOT STAY HERE!
I hated EVERYTHING. The place was gross. It is a glorfied crack house. Crack ppl linger in the parking lot. Rooms gross. Smell like smoke and weed despite asking for non smoking. Wouldn't give refund. Went someplace else for the night.
Business Traveler
Roy from Greenville, MS
October 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location
Old, needs a good cleaning and renovation.
Couple
Kenisha from Columbus, OH
September 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
the stadd was very nice
the location was right next to the store on the corner there were people gambling and drinking on the corner i didnt really feel safe. the hotel room bathroom was literally a hole in a while was very tiney and there was no microwave to in the room to heat
Solo Traveler
Johnathan from Washington, DC
September 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room size was great even knowing that rooms could get quite small.
The bathroom, however, is something completely different. It is sooooooo small!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloster, MS
September 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing,,,false advertising!
The building was old. It had a funny smell, could of been mold. Was really busy outside the hotel. Lot of guys hanging around outside and a store near by had people hanging out smoking weed. Made me very uncomfortable. me and others expected better.
Couple
Adam from Cleveland, OH
August 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
2 BATHROOMS
THE MANAGEMENT WAS VERY RUDE .....ROOMS WASNT THAT CLEAN ...THE AREA WAS VERY BAD ...

I THINK IT WAS A DRUG AREA BECASE PEOPLE WAS OUT SIDE THE PLACE ALL TIMES OF THE NIGHT

Reviews of Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.