Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown

Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown

Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.7/10
585 Parkway Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sean from Lithonia, GA
June 17, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Island, SC
May 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Not far from the concert venue attending. New wood floor laminate. Clean room.
No breakfast like advertised (VERY DISAPPOINTED) In the middle of a high-volume foot traffic area that is fairly low-budget. There was a homeless man panhandling in the lobby, who ended up sleeping in the lobby. Weird room layout. Remote didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Sergio the security guard was helpful and kind.
The unfriendly staff and managers. (with the exception of hotel employee) The tiny, gross rooms. The sketchy neighborhood.

Refund requested for hotel stay at Red Roof Inn: Upon arrival, the unfriendly front desk employees told us that they would have to move us to a hotel 35 minutes away. They said a few rooms either "had broken locks or were leaky." We specifically booked this hotel to be within walking distance of an event, so we refused this offer. Instead they gave us a room that had a broken lock. The incredibly helpful security officer let us into the room anytime we returned to the hotel. Our second night there, we returned just after midnight and the machine that they had been using had run out of battery. After letting it charge for 15 minutes to no avail, and then an HOUR to no avail, we were finally able to get into our room at 1:30am after they jimmied into the room with a SCREWDRIVER. Through this whole debacle, the security officer was kind and helpful while the front desk employees were rude and incompetent. Due to this hotel's poor reviews, we knew to not have high expectations: we didn't mind the tiny, shabby rooms. But one deserves a minimum amount of service and facilities when booking a hotel room. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The rooms were nice and spacious. Seemed clean! And looks like if it had a fresh coat of paint
The shower and bathroom was extremely small. And there was no proper shower head! I felt like if I was in a battle with the shower which I ultimately lost!

It's close to the bars and schools. Driving that is. I would not recommend anyone walking in that area! There was a night security with a built proof best on. If I hadn't reached the hotel close to mid night I would have gone somewhere else. But I was to tired to go driving around looking for a hotel after a tedious 12 hr drive

Couple
Veionte from Indianapolis, IN
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
They change my room with no problem
Could of been bigger
Solo Traveler
Camden from San Francisco, CA
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
it was a great price in a bind. i was stuck in Atlanta in a snow storm & didn't want to spend a lot. it was very well kept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camilla, GA
February 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
When we check the host was nice
It's just wasn't me it could've been better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was very small and did not meet the description described
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Taylorsville, NC
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
This was seriously a crack house. It should be checked or considered for being condemned .
Couple
Gordon from Acworth, GA
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was very friendly
The location,the bed,not very clean,and no breakfast...we heard people screaming All night and morning and we were offered drugs twice just walking to the store across the street..would never take my two year old daughter there...
Reviews of Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.