Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown

Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown

Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.9/10
585 Parkway Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
June 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing, I'm going to be speaking with my bank regarding a chargeback. I was charged a premium for a deluxe room that was the size of a closet. The AC did not work, the shower barely put any water out, and there was no hot water.
I waited for an hour to check when I had a reservation. People off the street with no reservation filled the lobby at 10 pm, and made the wait unbearable after a flight from CA. There was also no AC in the lobby, it felt like the waiting room to hell.
Solo Traveler
Levert from Warner Robins, GA
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing like the pictures false advertising
Everything was very poor quality, would never recommend anyone to stay there. Wanted a refund, didn't even stay had to book another room else where.. Worst hotel ever using this site
Kate from Augusta, GA
May 27, 2016
5.0
The later checkout. They accepted pets, which was nice since I had to bring my cat with me.
The room was tiny--more than half the size I was expecting.
Couple
Mark from Knoxville, TN
March 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Absolutly nothing!
Had to change rooms 2nd flr had cameras no air and smelled and looked like a drug house! 4th flr a bit cleaner rooms are 12x12 showers 3x3 bed, phone and ac broke opened to look at filter it was full of dirt and Windows screwed shut. A shack up for locals
Couple
Christopher from Pickens, MS
March 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
The bed was nice the only good thing about the room
Well it was a lot didn't fit the description and photo in the picture and the bathroom was too small and no tub and I just checked out early and the staff wasn't friendly with the checkout and didn't give me a receipt
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
You can't beat the price this close to downtown. The room was exactly what I wanted, a clean, safe, convenient place to stay. The coffee was excellent, the courtyard was comfortable, and the staff was extremely friendly. Parking was well lit and secure.
The room was a bit small, but as a solo business traveler, I didn't need much space. Otherwise, nothing to complain about.
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomson, GA
March 1, 2016
1.0
Free wifi
How it was advertised it was totally different...will never stay again..very overpriced
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location - within 2 miles of my evening destination and my morning destination.
Room layout felt a little cramped - I clunked my head once because I hadn't realized how close a shelf was. Not really an issue, though - I probably would have been fine if I wasn't tired when I got there.
Solo Traveler
William from Lawrenceville, GA
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
December 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
Shower and toilet in a room about five feet square.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Atlanta-Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.