Stratford Hotel And Conference Center

Stratford Hotel And Conference Center

Stratford Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
225 Lordship Blvd
Stratford, CT 06615

Hotel Guest Rating for Stratford Hotel And Conference Center in Stratford

# 4 of 4 hotels in Stratford
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stratford Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the fact that I didn't get bed bugs or scabies, or mugged or shot and that I made it out alive without any of the five disaster scenarios running through my head.
The exterior of this building was a complete disaster. The curbs were broken and littered about the parking lot. There were trash bags, empty soda bottles, fast food bags and containers strewn all about the parking lot. The building was a mess!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Can't think of much.
Delay at check in because of personal conversations/unusual transaction occurring.TV remote in room was not the correct one for the TV. 20+ minutes to fix. Saggy bed.Much of hotel smelled like smoke.Dirty room with obvious signs of not being clean
Joseph from Auburn, CA
May 18, 2015
1.0
Nothing
This hotel should not be rented we literally fled a gang party rather than risk our lives by getting out of our car we want a refund.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, PA
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient for my business meeting. The woman in the breakfast room was fantastic. She was very friendly and kept the area very clean.
Hotel is in desperate need of renovations. Carpeting is disgusting. Check in was a nightmare. the girl didn't know what she was doing. The elevator was a scary experience. The panel is being held with duck tape.
Business Traveler
Darcel from Easton, PA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
People were friendly
Public bathrooms ran out of hand towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Psadena, MD
April 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Dirty broken elevator broken door broken hand rails. No key available at check in. Breakfast was stale. Smelled like pot.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Hempstead, NY
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
How friendly the staff was. The room was clean, the bathroom was good
Not much of a view and that they didn't have microwave in the room like other motels or a small refrigerator. But overall it was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from Brooklyn, NY
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Customer service is great, extremely friendly and willing to take care of your needs. Staff is very nice.
The room needed a little vacuuming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Gilford, NH
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Dirty, blood on walls, cut toenails on floor, cigarette burns -in non smoking room. Drunks and loud music at entryway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The linen and towels were not clean. The television had lots of static. There were used paper towels balled up under the heater. However the staff was friendly and the location is great.
Reviews of Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.