Stratford Hotel And Conference Center

Stratford Hotel And Conference Center in Stratford

Stratford Hotel And Conference Center

Stratford Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
225 Lordship Blvd
Stratford, CT 06615

Hotel Guest Rating for Stratford Hotel And Conference Center in Stratford

# 4 of 4 hotels in Stratford
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stratford Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel was not so hot the room was dirty close to hi way that was good the only thing that was good don't know if I would stay there again the staff was friendly and try to hel but the hotel need to redo over and it would good
No so clean

Not so clean

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
This was by far the worst hotel I have ever been to.It was so bad I stayed at another hotel. It was a bad section of town, was dirty, smelled, overall a really scary place. Don't stay here.
Casey from Adams, MA
July 15, 2014
5.0
Location to the highway is where we needed to be. It met those needs
Could have been cleaner
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selden, NY
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
room was clean and included most of the things -ie tv, coffee pot, microwave, refrigerator, iron/board, toiletries, etc..
hard to get service from registrar. the outside is not maintained at all (depressing)!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haysettlement, Canada
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff and good location. Close to Bridgeport. Free breakfast w/ waffles!
Dated and dingy. Stale smells throughout building. No comforters on beds. Heating system was very loud when running.

I would recommend to those looking for a cheap hotel fair and no frills. We stayed the night to attend the Arcade Fire concert in Bridgeport and it was perfect that purpose. Not a place I would recommend for extended stays or vacation. Good customer service, though the Breakfast attendant was a little over-zealous.

Business Traveler
Russell from Brooklyn, NY
December 19, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything. The worst hotel I had stayed in.

Would never book a room there again.

Business Traveler
Michael from North Haven, CT
December 29, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
location to my job
yes water leaking from the roof all the way to the lobby 6 floors .......as well as fire alarm activated at 200am cause of water leaking into alarm system ....needs new house keeping water leaked in room 621 2 of 3 lights didnt work 1 outlet totally did n

bar menu 1/2 of menu you not available needs new chairs in bar every chair i tried almost fell apart nice bartender and cook... truthfully dont know if it would have been a good stay ill give them a shot again ...manager said roof was under construction and thats why water was leaking i could filled 10 full size olympic pools with the amount that was leaking

Couple
Raymond from Bronx, NY
December 23, 2012
Couple
6.0
Staff
Toilet kept auto-flushing all night. The room was not really that clean.

Overall it was an ok experience, nothing too exciting.

Reviews of Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg