Stratford Hotel And Conference Center

Stratford Hotel And Conference Center

Stratford Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
225 Lordship Blvd
Stratford, CT 06615

Hotel Guest Rating for Stratford Hotel And Conference Center in Stratford

# 4 of 4 hotels in Stratford
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stratford Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Edmond from Wayne, PA
October 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
They were overbooked but the person at the desk found a way to get us a room. He is a can do kind of person
This is a totally disgusting dirty, filthy hotel and we were actually so nervous we slept with our clothes on. Stains on the carpet, dirt everywhere, old food on the walls, really just gross.

Next to the most violent project in the Northeast, father panic village. You will really hate this place. I travel 5-7 days a month on business and am not exaggerating here.

Couple
John from Lynn, MA
October 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, missing items in room (there was coffee, but no coffee maker).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Boston, NH
October 13, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Hakim from New York, NY
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
they were double renting room while people were still in them...they took a ladies stuff out a room who was there on a church trip and had gone to a church outing..then rented me the room..terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bellefontaine, OH
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
nothing
the air did not work ... room was ran down and dirty

not a very good area

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the fact that I didn't get bed bugs or scabies, or mugged or shot and that I made it out alive without any of the five disaster scenarios running through my head.
The exterior of this building was a complete disaster. The curbs were broken and littered about the parking lot. There were trash bags, empty soda bottles, fast food bags and containers strewn all about the parking lot. The building was a mess!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Can't think of much.
Delay at check in because of personal conversations/unusual transaction occurring.TV remote in room was not the correct one for the TV. 20+ minutes to fix. Saggy bed.Much of hotel smelled like smoke.Dirty room with obvious signs of not being clean
Joseph from Auburn, CA
May 18, 2015
1.0
Nothing
This hotel should not be rented we literally fled a gang party rather than risk our lives by getting out of our car we want a refund.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, PA
April 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient for my business meeting. The woman in the breakfast room was fantastic. She was very friendly and kept the area very clean.
Hotel is in desperate need of renovations. Carpeting is disgusting. Check in was a nightmare. the girl didn't know what she was doing. The elevator was a scary experience. The panel is being held with duck tape.
Business Traveler
Darcel from Easton, PA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
People were friendly
Public bathrooms ran out of hand towels
Reviews of Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stratford Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.