Strand Palace Hotel

Strand Palace Hotel

Strand Palace Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
372 Strand
London WC2R 0JJ
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Strand Palace Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Strand Palace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Strand Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Strand Palace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robin from Hattiesburg, MS
March 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
Bar service in lounge was slow.
Couple
Wayne from Reno, NV
March 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
Small rooms
Solo Traveler
John from Loomis, CA
March 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location
Television programming was lacking. Only real option was the news.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 24, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Louisville, KY
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is wonderful
My room was average, no real view
Couple
Harvey from Toronto, Canada
February 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
It is a great hotel in fantastic location. All 5 stars go for the location.
The rooms are so tiny. It is central London which is extremely expensive. I didn't expect this tiny room though.
Couple
Donald from San Luis Obispo, CA
January 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was fantastic, and the cleanliness was very much appreciated.
The windows were single pane, and the radiator was almost non functioning, so the room was fairly cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atchison, KS
January 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Coilin from Arlington, MA
January 10, 2017
Couple
3.0
This hotel is in a great location to be able to explore London, it is a great central point for walking around, great pubs, shops and restaurants in the area.
My overall rating of this hotel is on the Low side mostly cause the Bed was as hard as a rock, both my wife & I left with sore backs The hotel room was very small even though I upgraded in size, the rooms are on the older side.
Family Traveling with Teens
Isabel from Durham, NC
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent location, good price, nice rooms
none
Reviews of Strand Palace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Strand Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.