Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Sioux City

Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Sioux City

Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Sioux City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
300 3rd Street
Sioux City, IA 51101

Hotel Guest Rating for Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Sioux City in Sioux City

# 4 of 17 hotels in Sioux City
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Sioux City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Sioux City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Clean, great décor, loved the country theme
Solo Traveler
Bill from Palmyra, NE
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Rooms were pretty nice.
The breakfast was mediocre at best. They treated their breakfast, pools, and "fitness center" as cost centers, rather than an opportunity to stand above the rest. The pools were pathetic, the fitness center was a bike and 3 treadmills. go somewhere els
Couple
Gail from Mesquite, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable bedClose to everything I need to do
Couple
Keith from Windsor, CO
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff..great facilities. .close to Hard Rock casino
Need bacon at breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yankton, SD
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel. Close to the Tyson Event Center and Hard Rock Casino as well as downtown area.
The room had an off smell to it. Almost similar to stale smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and the beds were comfortable. I didn't like that there was no phone to call the desk.
The lighting was really bad so it was hard to put on makeup. The floor in front of the mirror was buckled and noisy. We wanted to check out at 12:00 but were told there were no late checkouts. It was Christmas morning so I understand that the staff wer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, NE
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
I really enjoyed how clean the room was, the beds were very comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.
The only thing I did not like was that the people above the room I was in were extremely loud for hours, and I had to call the front desk once to ask them to be quiet, and then go down to the desk to ask what was going on. It was rather bothersome.

Put families with kids on the first floor so guests don't have to hear them running around through the ceiling.

Couple
Jessica from Royal, MT
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. I love the overall lodge type décor of the whole hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had plenty of towels in the room. I didn't have to ask for more. We had an excellent time! Close to downtown fun.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indinaola, IA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union Grove, WI
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Sioux City
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Sioux City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.