Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Peoria

Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Peoria

Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Peoria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
101 Mariners Way
East Peoria, IL 61611

Hotel Guest Rating for Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Peoria in East Peoria

# 5 of 8 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ligonier, IN
March 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
people walking, talking and running the hallways till 2 - 3 am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Bourbonnais, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved being greeted when I walked in. All of the staff was very nice and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanborn, IA
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Burlington, IA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location and great place to stay. We loved the "seclusion" the location offered, yet still close enough to enjoy the sites of East Peoria. Highly recommend!!
Senior Travelers
Leonard from Quitman, AR
November 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Rooms clean, location convenient, breakfast menu varied not daily routine
Bathroom small, did not have counter space

Appreciated have room close to elevator, convenient for taking bags in.

Couple
Justin from Gladstone, IL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room we had included a balcony. It was a perfect night for my wife and I to sit on the balcony and have a few drinks to rekindle our romance. We were so comfortable and relaxed. All was incredible.
Not one thing.

The room was incredible, the bar was quaint, the staff was extra friendly. It's hard to explain how happy this hotel made my wife and I. We watched a wedding from our room balcony, it sparked a conversation about our wedding and where our life is going together. We sat and talked, no TV or phones, just sat and talked. Listened to Pandora and got to know each other all over again. The hotel was what made our weekend a real perfect weekend. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. All the staff on all shifts were quick to help with any questions I had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, IL
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Peters, MO
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
we would have liked a little better selection for their breakfast menu.
Reviews of Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Peoria
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.