Stonewall Jackson Hotel And Conference Center

Stonewall Jackson Hotel And Conference Center in Staunton

Stonewall Jackson Hotel And Conference Center

Stonewall Jackson Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
24 South Market Street
Staunton, VA 24401

Hotel Guest Rating for Stonewall Jackson Hotel And Conference Center in Staunton

# 1 of 18 hotels in Staunton
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stonewall Jackson Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Stonewall Jackson Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stonewall Jackson Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Medford Lakes, NJ
September 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, MD
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryon from Richmond, VA
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
September 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barry from Akron, PA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location being in the town was nice, rather than in some industrial park at an interstate cloverleaf. Staff was helpful in directing me to free parking close-by after I asked, rather than pay to park in the hotel's garage.
Lack of free breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
August 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
beautiful remolded hotel. Good location. Attentive staff. BUT!
The air conditioner made just enough noise to keep me from getting a good night sleep. The front desk said I could move,but didn't think it would a difference . I felt that after talking with staff that this was a problem.

To bad the noise was problem for me. i would return if a had some noise reduction aid for my ears.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like that the bed was very comfortable and the hot tub was very relaxing.
No

I lived my stay and will recommend and stay again.

Couple
Lily from Knoxville, TN
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved staying in such a historical hotel and in the city of Staunton, Va. It definitely gets a 10 from us.
No

The lobby was very beautiful and spacious. In the rooms beds are the best in comfort. We found the rooms very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boyds, MD
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fantastic location in the heart of town with lots to do. Very walkable. Lots of character, older but well maintained. Internet was free and worked well.
Parking and an in-room refrigerator are extra charges.

Very nice place with some charm.

Reviews of Stonewall Jackson Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stonewall Jackson Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg