Stonecreek Lodge

Stonecreek Lodge in Missoula

Stonecreek Lodge

Stonecreek Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5145 Airway Boulevard
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for Stonecreek Lodge in Missoula

# 6 of 36 hotels in Missoula
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stonecreek Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Stonecreek Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stonecreek Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
August 24, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Newer hotel.
Room was very spacious,clean,quiet.However,it had a really funky layout. Whoever designed it never stayed in a hotel room. One easy chair in direct line with the TV, the bed and couch were at right angles. Bathroom in direct line of sight with the bed.

Location was OK, near the Interstate. But, we had to drive a distance to get to a restaurant.

Couple
Karen from Redding, CA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Most importantly, our room was clean, bed very comfortable with crisp white linens. The room was very spacious with a clean kitchenette and big windows allowing for light to spill into the room. Very close to airport but clean, quiet, peaceful.
One elevator was a little tumultuous. Pool much smaller than pictures imply but nice and clean.

We stayed here after arriving at the airport and on our way to Glacier NP. It was a very beautiful welcome to Montana! For some reason we were upgraded to a king suit and it was wonderful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through. For the price, the quality is way above par.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Zeeland, MI
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were really nice, big and clean. The breakfast was really nice with options. the breakfast area was very large with plenty of seating.
not really

Staff was friendly and the pool was nice. Gave us extra blankets and a roll away for one of our kids. The place was very clean and looked brand new. I would recommend this to anyone. Price was also really cheap for what you are getting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access from interstate. Very clean. Friendly staff
Lighting in room was a little sparse. Did not matter for me but a person on business might need more light for reading, etc.
Couple
Jacob from Grand Rapids, MI
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were large and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. The staff was very attentative and courteous. Seeing the mountains were a plus!
I wish all motels were as nice as this one.

It was very competitive in pricing and amemities.

Couple
Lindsay from Madison, WI
May 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were trying to leave our bags at the concierge the next morning so we could explore for a while after checking out and the desk was staffed by only one (Hotel staff) employee. I could see other people in the back offices, who ignored the huge line.
Couple
Doreen from Kalispell, MT
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Park & fly...shuttle to & from airport & leaving our vehicle there rather than the airport!
Couple
Paul from Libby, MT
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel. Not far from center of town. Nice details inside room and outside. Fairly quiet (after ten pm).
The bed appeared comfortable (due to the top layer) but turned out not to be as the mattress itself was too firm. Sheets and blankets were hard to adjust to get the proper temperature for sleeping...too hot. Both the wife and I slept poorly.

This hotel offered some nice features (such as the pool...that we didn't use...and the free breakfast...that we also didn't utilize) but seemed to be overpriced for what we got. The room was a decent size but was set up in a way that left little flexibility for where you could watch TV comfortably. The bathroom was OK but nothing special. It was nice to provide a microwave and refrigerator but these things might be more useful in the summer months and for a longer stay than two nights. It is not uncommon for hotels to buy mattresses in the "extra firm" style...because they undoubtably last longer. However, those who purchase such mattresses should be required to sleep on one for a week (as a test) before putting them in every room. Not everyone sleeps flat on their back, either. A super firm mattress will cause pain if a person sleeps best on their side...to hip or shoulder. This is more of an issue to older customers than young ones (who can sleep on a rock, if required). ...read more

Reviews of Stonecreek Lodge
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stonecreek Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg