StoneCreek Lodge

StoneCreek Lodge

StoneCreek Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5145 Airway Boulevard
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for StoneCreek Lodge in Missoula

# 7 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
StoneCreek Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the StoneCreek Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the StoneCreek Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tracy from Washoe Valley, NV
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and decorated nicely. It had a nice swimming pool and spa.
No

The breakfast was good in the morning. The beds were very nice. I would stay there again if I was passing through.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were exhausted from driving and it was great having a kitchen and microwave food we could just buy there.
No. The place was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms I've clean lines and location
Group Traveler
Adam from Cleveland, OH
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, spacious, great amenities for a great price.
Needed more vegan breakfast options (soy milk, vegan baked goods, etc.)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Darby, MT
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable.
The breakfast was less than average. We ended up going somewhere else to eat.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The lobby is nice. The hot breakfast was good. Plenty of parking.
The bathroom was a little dirty and there was mold/mildew around the soap dish in the shower wall. People had been walking on the roof near our window (I was concerned for safety). The staff was young and efficient, but lacked friendliness.
Couple
Mary from Sacramento, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Efficient check-in ; large room with free wi-fi ; kitchenette and couch in room are nice touches ; large desk and small dining table in room ; always hot coffee in the lobby area ; right across the street from Big Sky Brewery.
Pillows were very uncomfortable. When I asked if they had any flatter pillows they said no, that they prided themselves on their big fluffy pillows. They were just too big. Otherwise a great place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Falls, MN
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
King suite was excellent. Shuttle drivers prompt and very friendly. The pool and hot tub area was nice, unfortunately closed by the time we arrived at 10 pm.
Desk clerk was unwilling to budge on their price for another night.
Couple
Melissa from Lewistown, MT
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, we will definitely be staying here again the next time we are in Missoula, the service was excellent and everything was clean. By far the best place we have ever stayed in while in Missoula.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean room, nice room, friendly staff, good location right off the highway.
Got put in a room next to a few rooms of teenage (high school band) kids that kept me up until midnight with slamming doors chatting and giggling. Breakfast wasn't ready when I woke up at 6am.
Reviews of StoneCreek Lodge
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the StoneCreek Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.