Stonecreek Lodge

Stonecreek Lodge in Missoula

Stonecreek Lodge

Stonecreek Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5145 Airway Boulevard
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for Stonecreek Lodge in Missoula

# 8 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stonecreek Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Stonecreek Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stonecreek Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Niagara Falls, NY
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Plenty of parking, great rooms, hot breakfast and fee WiFi. Can't ask for much more.
Location seemed a bit out of town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
great for the price
Yes, did not appreciate a woman at the reception desk lying about not having quarters for a dollar to be used in the guest laundry machine. Two minutes later she gave another person change for a purchase with quarters. Why have a laundry room at all?

They should at least have a machine that will give quarters for dollar bills. They should look into how Best Western operates and treats their clients.

Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
August 24, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Newer hotel.
Room was very spacious,clean,quiet.However,it had a really funky layout. Whoever designed it never stayed in a hotel room. One easy chair in direct line with the TV, the bed and couch were at right angles. Bathroom in direct line of sight with the bed.

Location was OK, near the Interstate. But, we had to drive a distance to get to a restaurant.

Couple
Karen from Redding, CA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Most importantly, our room was clean, bed very comfortable with crisp white linens. The room was very spacious with a clean kitchenette and big windows allowing for light to spill into the room. Very close to airport but clean, quiet, peaceful.
One elevator was a little tumultuous. Pool much smaller than pictures imply but nice and clean.

We stayed here after arriving at the airport and on our way to Glacier NP. It was a very beautiful welcome to Montana! For some reason we were upgraded to a king suit and it was wonderful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through. For the price, the quality is way above par.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Zeeland, MI
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were really nice, big and clean. The breakfast was really nice with options. the breakfast area was very large with plenty of seating.
not really

Staff was friendly and the pool was nice. Gave us extra blankets and a roll away for one of our kids. The place was very clean and looked brand new. I would recommend this to anyone. Price was also really cheap for what you are getting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access from interstate. Very clean. Friendly staff
Lighting in room was a little sparse. Did not matter for me but a person on business might need more light for reading, etc.
Couple
Jacob from Grand Rapids, MI
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were large and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. The staff was very attentative and courteous. Seeing the mountains were a plus!
I wish all motels were as nice as this one.

It was very competitive in pricing and amemities.

Couple
Lindsay from Madison, WI
May 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were trying to leave our bags at the concierge the next morning so we could explore for a while after checking out and the desk was staffed by only one (Hotel staff) employee. I could see other people in the back offices, who ignored the huge line.
Reviews of Stonecreek Lodge
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stonecreek Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg