Stonebrook Inn

Stonebrook Inn

Stonebrook Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10400 Highway 59 North
Grove, OK 74344

Hotel Guest Rating for Stonebrook Inn in Grove

# 1 of 2 hotels in Grove
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stonebrook Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Stonebrook Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stonebrook Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
June 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
We had a hard time getting into our room(125) because the door would not open even though I was getting a green flash. Found out we had to kick the bottom of the door to get it to open. The breakfast area dirty. Cloth under food dirty. Chairs too low.
Very poor maintenance, mold in bathroom caulk, dirty breakfast area.
Couple
Kathleen from Nashville, TN
February 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was very clean and the beds were quite comfy.
No, it was OK.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Drumright, OK
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean,guiet. Pet friendly. The food was good. We very much enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Zelma from Yukon, OK
October 14, 2015
10.0
Very clean, secure, and quiet even with many rooms occupied.
No

The breakfast was great. Full hot or cold choices, and coffee was 100% Arabica. Smoked sausage patties were awesome!

Couple
Scott from Carterville, MO
September 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
great location comfortable bed!
old style t.v. stains and tears on sofa!
Couple
Terry from Salem, MO
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Not noisy, good bed, Good Breakfast
nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Holdenville, OK
August 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was clean and pretty well sound proof. We were in a corner room by the stairs and pool but did not hear anything. The staff was very polite and friendly. The prices were great. This is the second time we have stayed here and will stay again.
Parking was a little difficult with other guests parking every which way.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Lubbock, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, somewhat cheaper than major brand hotels
Old fashioned rooms. A bit overpriced for what you get.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff. Trailer parking with hookups to charge boat. New mattress but dated room.
Dated older room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Stonebrook Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stonebrook Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.