Hotels in Grove

Stonebrook Inn

Stonebrook Inn

Stonebrook Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10400 Highway 59 North
Grove 74344

Hotel Guest Rating for Stonebrook Inn in Grove

# 1 of 2 hotels in Grove
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stonebrook Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Stonebrook Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stonebrook Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Fort Scott, KS
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Wendy from Norman, AR
April 23, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The breakfast area was well stocked. The room was clean and the mattress was very comfortable. Excellent water pressure
I felt it was a bit over priced for what we got. It was an average hotel with an above average price. The heating /AC unit made a popping noise all night long.

This was the only hotel that showed up in a search for the town of Grove, so we booked it. It was on the main road and easy to find. No complaints, though I think we will look for a more reasonably priced stay if we ever return.

Couple
Sharon from Yates Center, KS
December 30, 2012
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent for our purposes and I've never had such a good shower (water pressure!) in a hotel, even much "higher" name hotels!
I wish there had been some fruit for breakfast.

The location is excellent for Grove, OK. A person is close to downtown Grove and the lake, and not too far from a couple of casinos. There is free Wifi in the rooms, along with microwave, coffee pot, and a mini fridge. The room appeared to be clean. There is an outdoor pool but I did not see any type of fitness center. We would stay there again given the opportunity.

Couple
Barb from Oklahoma City, OK
August 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean
The towels were small and rough

Overall very good

Couple
Mary from Wichita, KS
July 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean and quiet
breakfast had no fruit

Clean, quiet rooms. Pool looked beautiful.

Solo Traveler
Ron from Denver, CO
July 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, good staff, and room cleaning was very good. Quiet.

Exceeded my expectations. Very clean and well kept. I would use them again.

Solo Traveler
Bob from Independence, MO
June 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The dozen flies I had to kill in my room, the lighting in the bathroom was almost non-existent, Ice machine did not work half the time.

I would have been better off sleeping in my car.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wilma from Juneau, AK
May 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
friendly people, helpful.
bedspreads and sheets did not fit the beds.
Reviews of Stonebrook Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stonebrook Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg