Stone Villa Inn

Stone Villa Inn

Stone Villa Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
2175 South El Camino Real
San Mateo, CA 94403

Hotel Guest Rating for Stone Villa Inn in San Mateo

# 11 of 13 hotels in San Mateo
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stone Villa Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Stone Villa Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stone Villa Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
March 10, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Suzanne from Pocatello, ID
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was perfect for the event that we traveled.
This was an extremely unpleasant stay. All of the negative reviews already posted are true! If you have any self-respect, you will not stay here. The staff blamed everything on the previous owner, which was completely unacceptable given the different e
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
January 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
free parking, location is just fine
found a cigarette butt in our non-smoking room,very loud noise from upstairs. too expensive,not worth
Group Traveler
Chenxi from Beloit, WI
January 2, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The price I got was --- and it is only one Queen bed room which I didn't notice at first. It is said to have breakfast but actually there is nothing valuable. During eating, two other passengers also scolded. The hotel is not good for that price.
There were orange juice and milk and waffle and one kind of bread available which is not the commons sense of what usual breakfast is!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutly nothing. Walls in bathroom are moldy, exhaust fan Broken, carpet badly stained. Our room did NOT get clean. Dust everywhere and a tray of moldy old food under one bed. Front desk informed me the DON'T do housekeeping every day!!!! WORST EVER!!
WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER. This place is FILTY it should be shut done...
Senior Travelers
Bernard from Bellevue, WA
November 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Very little
Room was pretty bare. Bathroom small. Lamps were disconnected; I had to find cords and plugs. Breakfast room inadequate seating; food selection onle fair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It provided a space so I could fornicate.
The clerk at the front office and the janitorial staff. The guy at the front office was a jerk. I speak Spanish and the janitorial staff were talking about my woman.

The price wasn't bad. I got what I paid for.

Couple
Ihab from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
October 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Parking,
Very early breakfast. 7 to 9am. No elevator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

Only stay there for 2 hours cause there is bed bug or something similar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
September 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
there were cockroaches and mold in the room also there are lot of things broken and not working. I have photos to prove it!
Reviews of Stone Villa Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stone Villa Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.