Stone Mountain Inn

Stone Mountain Inn

Stone Mountain Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1058 Robert E Lee Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Hotel Guest Rating for Stone Mountain Inn in Stone Mountain

# 5 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stone Mountain Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Stone Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stone Mountain Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Deltona, FL
December 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
It needs to be stated that the hotel is located inside the state park and there is a 15 dollar entry fee. Also, it is definitely not a 2.5 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were HUGE and the staff was excellent!
The walls are a little thin. We got a phone call about the noise our children were making in our room.
Couple
Benjamin from Boca Raton, FL
December 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, GA
November 24, 2015
10.0
Spacious rooms,close proximity to all the attractions in the park. Welcoming friendly staff.Clean rooms & awesome comfy beds!Plenty of towels!Spectacular place to stay!!
Only one drink machine,and the drink machine kept some of our money,ice maker wasn't working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
November 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful surrounding like water, trees, deers and the nature itself was beautiful. If you are not a nature loving person, this great hotel may not meet your expectations. Can't wait to go back there with my family.
Group Traveler
Brett from Eden, UT
October 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
This reasonably priced hotel is easy walking distance from the attractions at Stone Mountain.
Although the rooms are nicely kept they are definitely tired. In need of a nice facelift. Do not avoid because of this. The location and staff far outweigh the dated rooms.
Senior Travelers
Shane from Stuart, FL
October 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The location and staff.
Rooms and we were advise of a restaurant , but it was close as was the pub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
September 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beautiful courtyard, clean room, comfortable bed, private balconies and the giant chess and checkers sets in the courtyard. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely return.
I would have liked to have had a king size bed.
Business Traveler
Beth from Ooltewah, TN
September 4, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Outdated! No restaurant! Secluded! I had to pay $15 to enter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Hanceville, AL
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is great! Although it is an older property, it is well maintained. The pool area is very nice, the Dining Room could probably use some new window treatments but the food was delish. Overall a great stay!
Reviews of Stone Mountain Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stone Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.