Stone Mountain Inn

Stone Mountain Inn

Stone Mountain Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1058 Robert E Lee Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Hotel Guest Rating for Stone Mountain Inn in Stone Mountain

# 4 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stone Mountain Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Stone Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stone Mountain Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Enfield, CT
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The setting in Stone Mtn Park was picturesque and the stay was great. The room was clean and the staff was attentive.
I was assigned a studio room that was facing the parking lot, which meant I did not get a patio to look out over the pool. I also tangled with a few large spiders on the bed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything - Misleading on parking fees with no disclosure, Service was horrible and did not care, blood on the pillows and desk clerk was arguing with me it was paint. Never offered to speak to a manager wanted me to wait 45 mins.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location right across from Stone Mountain! Pool, Giant rooms!
Rest. was not open for lunch or dinner the 2 better ones at Stone Mountain were not either so we had to leave the area to find some thing other than fast food.
Couple
Damascene from Charlottesville, VA
June 8, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Herman from Plano, TX
May 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Solitude
The night auditor checked me in with a nasty, unfriendly attitude. Asked for King room, said he would note request. Nothing done. Balcony door had no lock, hotel employee said it was safe. I pushed couch against door for my stay. No engineering repair
Solo Traveler
Latrese from Powder Springs, GA
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was too small for the price and not being to take my breakfast back to my room.
Couple
Michelle from Statesboro, GA
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location/staff/its just beautiful
Room cleanliness still had remnants of past guests....
Business Traveler
David from Deltona, FL
December 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
It needs to be stated that the hotel is located inside the state park and there is a 15 dollar entry fee. Also, it is definitely not a 2.5 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were HUGE and the staff was excellent!
The walls are a little thin. We got a phone call about the noise our children were making in our room.
Couple
Benjamin from Boca Raton, FL
December 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Stone Mountain Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stone Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.