Stone Mountain Inn

Stone Mountain Inn in Stone Mountain

Stone Mountain Inn

Stone Mountain Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1058 Robert E Lee Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Hotel Guest Rating for Stone Mountain Inn in Stone Mountain

# 6 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stone Mountain Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Stone Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stone Mountain Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Thomasville, GA
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
That is was inside the park. That made it easy to access all the park has to offer.
Was disappointed that there was no mention when making reservations that the hotel restaurant was not open except for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Demorest, GA
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. The PERFECT spot facing beautiful Stone Mountain.
The room was a little small and a little dated. Could use some sprucing up. Also, I thought I read that every room had a veranda overlooking the pool, but ours did not.

Nice hotel in the perfect location. Staff was very accommodating. Overall, a nice stay.

Couple
Judy from Henderson, KY
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a lovely old hotel. It was a great place to have a quiet relaxing time. The best part was the short walk to Stone Mountain park if we wanted a little adventure. Everyone was super nice.

We will definitely stay again. It was just lovely.

Couple
Robert from Indianapolis, IN
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
You can't beat the location for the laser show and attractions. Park the car and a short walk.
Outside looks great, but the rooms need updating.

I hate hotels with no electric plugs anywhere near the bed. Can't charge my phone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Walt from Washburn, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was perfect. Loved the old charm.
The internet charge was ridiculous. The beds were too small.

The setting was great and the overall experience was a good one.

Sammy from Moultrie, GA
July 23, 2014
1.0
Did not like it at all plus it was all around the wrong location
I hated everything I wasn't looking for a resort
Business Traveler
Michael from Belair, MD
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Boynton Beach, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Americus, GA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The courtyard area was very nice. We also enjoyed being able to leave the car at the hotel while walking to the laser show.
The room was small and had an odd odor. The carter needs to be updated. The restroom had mold growing.
Reviews of Stone Mountain Inn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stone Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg