Stockyards Hotel

Stockyards Hotel in Fort Worth

Stockyards Hotel

Stockyards Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
109 East Exchange Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76164

Hotel Guest Rating for Stockyards Hotel in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stockyards Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Stockyards Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stockyards Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carole from Halifax, United Kingdom
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location, the fact it has the western cowboy theme, the room overlooking the Bain street of the stckyards
No fridge in the room.

Great atmosphere

Couple
Ian from Calgary, Canada
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The setting in Fort Worth is fantastic. I knew of the Swift Meat plant and it was great to see it although not in operation.

When we checked in the room air conditioning was not working. within 5 minutes of reporting this to the front desk, they offered us another room and we were immediately transfered to it. Staff was wonderful and the restuarnats and food were great as well.

Solo Traveler
Josee from Montreal, Canada
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My king size bedroom was absolutely perfect. The decoration, the view on the charming street, the staff was polite and helpful, the location. Everything was perfect!
Nothing to complain about whatsoever.

Its central location makes it an absolutely perfect choice. Right in the middle of the Stockyards, an 8-minute drive to beautiful downtown.

Business Traveler
Marinda from Vance, AL
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed the atmosphere and country feel of the hotel. It made me feel like I was definitely on vacation. The rooms are very nice and roomy, comfortable and especially clean. I will definitely stay here again!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jones, OK
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room and the staff.
The connected restaurant had poor quality food and limited menu. The space was nice.
Couple
Dj from Broken Arrow, OK
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful. They allowed us early Checking and stored our bags after checkout as our train did not leave until 530. Valet took out bags in from the taxi and called a cab for us for departure. Offered a room overlooking the street or more quie.
Wished the room had a microwave and fridge but the atmosphere was worth not having.
Business Traveler
Baut from Brussels, Belgium
September 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Too noisy because of ice machine or climatisation machine !!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Overall great experience
No

Ambiance was excellent, rooms very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and greeted us warmly from arrival to departure.

Reviews of Stockyards Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stockyards Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg