Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
401 South New York Road
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub in Absecon

# 4 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from North East, MD
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very nice from the moment we arrived. Very good food in the Restaurant Grill. Close to Atlantic City (15 minutes), so travel to the Casino was easy and quick. Very nice golf course. LPGA has played there numerous times. Very nice Hotel.
It was raining when we arrived and my wife and I were only staying for one night, so I did not get to go golfing. LOL, that is the only thing I didn't like. We will be going back to this Hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
very elegant. rooms were nice. service was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NJ
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
We like to stay at Seaview and go into AC for the evening. We avoid all the crowds and hectic activity in the casino hotels and get to come back to the calm of Seaview for the night.
We were having some difficulty regulating the temperature in the room. The air would blow cool instead of warm and the bathroom was very cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
September 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great, design was OK, staff was friendly
Room was small and very very dated. Staff was friendly but mostly very slack. The bed looked like it was made by my 10 year old (in a hurry). When I called to have the car brought up by valet I was told it would be more convenient if I just came down
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth Junction, NJ
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It is a beautiful hotel. Our room was very comfortable. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool area was great as well.
We had a very hard time purchasing lunch while at the pool. There Pool Bar was unattended. Finally, after some effort, we were able to order from the room service menu. The food was very good.
Solo Traveler
John from Silver Spring, MD
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was great.
Couple
Billie from Cleveland, OH
September 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The TV didn't work, the phone didn't work and there was poop in our toilet at check in. Room service was way overpriced and the taste was horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MD
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful groundsStaff very inviting and helpful
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Alexander from Fort Lee, NJ
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were outstanding.
Room had a weird smell almost like a wet dog.
Couple
Rakesh from King Of Prussia, PA
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Called room service as shower gel is empty and they did not bothered to replace it at 10 am as the chekout time is 11am anyways.
Reviews of Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.