Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub in Absecon

Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
401 South New York Road
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub in Absecon

# 2 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jack from Midwest City, OK
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked everything- it was awesome
I don't have any complaints
Business Traveler
Lamar from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Some may say the rooms are "dated", but when looking at the overall design and style of the hotel, the rooms are fine. Here is the key; I slept beautifully.
The parking situation absolutely sucked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from Franklin, NJ
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice ambiance! Clean!
The walk from the parking lot!
Couple
Jon from Fairfax, VA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Facilities.
Except for reception/desk staff, interaction/service between guests and hotel was minimal/not that friendly.
Couple
Nancy from Haddon Township, NJ
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful spacious room and bathroom. Quaint. Charming and lots of character.
Couple
Julia from Philadelphia, PA
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Grounds were very nice and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
The room was old and tired, especially the bathroom. It was disappointing for being a "top tier" Spa and Golf Resort. I am glad I didn't pay more for the room, it was a little expensive already for what it was. I would rate the room like a Hampton Inn.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Denville, NJ
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Top Class from start to finish
NO!!!!!!!!!

Went with by Best bud brother fiend to play golf and do a horseracing tourney at the Borgata... What an Excellent experience!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pramod from Jersey City, NJ
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
My kid loved the pools, and the golf course was beautiful. Check in and out was seamless. Room was OK - a bit dated but matched the golf course atmosphere.
Horrible, abysmal service at the Grille Room restaurant.

Went to the Grille Room for dinner and was seated right away. Then proceeded to wait at least 30 minutes while being ignored by the staff. Another table had the same problem and yelled at the poor waitress who was refilling their water glasses. The waitress said she didn't actually work there but was just trying to help the others who did. After failing to catch anyone's attention to take our order (over 30 minutes has passed at this point), and after the people who were seated right before us already got their food, we left. Nobody noticed or seemed to care that we were leaving. There was a wedding that night in the main dining room, and a lot of guests because there was a golf tournament that weekend. As this was the first time we went to this hotel, I cannot speak as to whether this abysmal service was a fluke of being overwhelmed that night, or whether it is horrible all the time. Given the price of the room, this restaurant experience kind of ruined the night. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean and the pool was awesome. The staff was helpful abd courtious
I did not like that the staff didnt tell us that we can have a fridge and microwave in the room if we request it. i had a toddler with me so it was hard to warm up his milk.

It was great, only if they didnt charge extra fees it would have been better.

Reviews of Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stockton Seaview Hotel And Golfclub
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg