Stevenson's Holliday Inn

Stevenson's Holliday Inn

Stevenson's Holliday Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
8742 North Lake Boulevard
Kings Beach, CA 96143

Hotel Guest Rating for Stevenson's Holliday Inn in Kings Beach

# 1 of 11 hotels in Kings Beach
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stevenson's Holliday Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Stevenson's Holliday Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stevenson's Holliday Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 12, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Norwalk, CT
June 10, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
location was ok
Slimy con artist, serious pest issues
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Best price for a quick stay.
The heater was noisy and turned itself off , I would wake up freezing to turn it on again. The usual tobacco smell on linens.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The owner was very nice to me and my family allowed my daughter to use his sled.
Wifi wasn't great, hotel very old.
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
January 9, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
August 11, 2016
3.0
It was close to Lake Tahoe, cafes, shops. And close to Incline Village.
It is an ancient relic from the 50's, not updated or redone or, I fear, not to health and safety codes. The entire grounds were in desperate need of repair and attention. The room was sickening, I had to put towels on the floors, bed, chairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
June 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Sink cracked, door deadbolt didn't work, shower and bathroom moldy, 4 poster bed from salvation army was wobbly, window screens bent, oscillating fan so dusty you couldn't use it as dirt just flew out. May be cheap for Kings Beach; stay elsewhr
A nights stay at this motel should be $-- not $---, high season summer. It is a dump. Owner unfriendly and when he takes your credit card, he pretty much knows he is ripping you off. No AC, no WiFi, lumpy, soft mattress doesn't even fit the bed frame. 
Couple
Eduardo from San Jose, CA
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
For a one night stay it was a very comfortable place. It's nothing fancy but I don't care about that, it was clean and even had a mini fridge and microwave which I really appreciate. The wifi worked just fine and it was in a nice location too.
Solo Traveler
James from Sacramento, CA
February 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet. Located near Lake Tahoe.
Not a new facility
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
December 11, 2015
5.0
Good location. Room was adequate for the star level indicated
Reviews of Stevenson's Holliday Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stevenson's Holliday Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.