Laketown Wharf By Resort Collection

Laketown Wharf By Resort Collection

Laketown Wharf By Resort Collection Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
9902 South Thomas Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Hotel Guest Rating for Laketown Wharf By Resort Collection in Panama City

# 1 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Laketown Wharf By Resort Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Laketown Wharf By Resort Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Laketown Wharf By Resort Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Positive easy beach access across street not much hassle to get across.
Loud at night restaurant across street motorcycle loud/horn honking once dark and LATE into the night everyday is spring break/elevators a pain/dirty carpet why don't they have tile as no matter how clean nasty we wore flip flops everywhere. Wont return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nakia from Newnan, GA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is Great!!! I really like the facility I have stayed there before
The elevators are HORRIBLE, my condo was fairly clean but for the money it could have been a whole lot cleaner. The staff didn't take much time sweeping the cracks and cleaning the master bathroom. And the 2nd bedroom sheets had blood stains
Couple
David from Franklin, TN
July 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
The space was large.
The elevators were terrible. The room was semi clean. The "additional fees" made no sense. We had a group above us throwing things at us from their balcony. We complained to security but evidently nothing was done because it continued.
Son from Charlotte, NC
July 10, 2015
7.0
Alot of space
The elevator is the worse that I experienced. It need to speed up. I may not come back because of the elevator problem.

Very good location. Smell bad when you go out for walk at night.

Couple
Joshua from Columbus, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were above and beyond. They were nice and clean. Flat screen tvs and ipod docking system. Beautiful view from the private patio!
The elevators suck! They need to fix their elevators or add more on to their hotel because they are never working which results in their guest having to walk flights and flights of stairs.
Couple
Sharon from Covington, GA
July 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the two bathrooms and the living room space was great.
ELEVATORS! ELEVATORS! ELEVATORS! ELEVATORS! NOT ENOUGH ELEVATORS! TOOK ENTIRELY TOO LONG TO GET AN ELEVATOR! THE AMOUNT OF TIME WE SPENT WAITING ON AN ELEVATOR WAS BEYOND RIDICULOUS!!! FOR THE AMOUNT OF ROOMS YOU HAVE YOU NEED MORE ELEVATORS!!!!!!!!!!
Couple
Travis from Houston, TX
May 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The property was great.
When we checked in the AC and water was not working. The elevator in the parking garage was not working so we had to roll our bags down the parking ramp while dodging cars. I also had to wait over 2 hours for toilet paper to be delivered to my room.
Couple
Lavar from Phenix City, AL
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
location is great right by the beach and in the middle of everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
loved the location
the carpet was filthy...wifi DOES not work well...microwave kept messing up...very high "cleaning fees"
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very spacious!
So strict on guest visiting.
Reviews of Laketown Wharf By Resort Collection
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Laketown Wharf By Resort Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.