Staybridge Suites Yorktown

Staybridge Suites Yorktown

Staybridge Suites Yorktown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
401 Commonwealth Drive
Yorktown, VA 23693

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Yorktown in Yorktown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Yorktown
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Yorktown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Yorktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Yorktown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marcia from Manteo, NC
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great, having a suite is great and the staff was just outstanding!
The hotel does not offer weekend service to your room... meaning no clean towel, no beds made, trash pickup. This should be stated prior to booking. The sofa in the room was worn out and really should have been replaced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room, bathroom, furniture, and appliances appeared to have been cleaned and in good condition. I felt more than comfortable during my stay here.
There is nothing worth mentioning. I was satisfied with my stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
June 28, 2016
10.0
we loved the free buffet breakfast! A must for a family our size. Also the staff were very friendly. And, accomodating.
No
Group Traveler
Todd from Staunton, VA
June 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
Breakfast overall was good. Rented two rooms with King beds. One of the two had a queen bed with pull out sofa. It worked out but not what we expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral, VA
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love everything about this hotel. It is out favorite hotel!!
There wasnt anything we didnt like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, VA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great. I will definitely be staying again soon!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleaniness excellent Very modern suite food was hot tasty and nice variety
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Lindsay from East Troy, WI
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, rooms, cleanliness, fantastic customer service
Pool was smaller than the picture looked wasn't an issue or didn't like it just not what I had in mind but no biggie
Family Traveling with Young Children
Camille from Woodbridge, VA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast and family atmosphere.
Was not told about the pool being out of order.
Group Traveler
Neil from Raleigh, NC
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was great
Not really

The hotel was clean and the staff was great

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Yorktown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Yorktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.