Staybridge Suites Yorktown

Staybridge Suites Yorktown in Yorktown

Staybridge Suites Yorktown

Staybridge Suites Yorktown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
401 Commonwealth Drive
Yorktown, VA 23693

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Yorktown in Yorktown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Yorktown
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Yorktown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Yorktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Yorktown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Camille from Woodbridge, VA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast and family atmosphere.
Was not told about the pool being out of order.
Group Traveler
Neil from Raleigh, NC
October 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was great
Not really

The hotel was clean and the staff was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Owings Mills, MD
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel has clean and large rooms
pets are allowed in this hotel

Nice place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Chester, VA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
The spatula in my room was dirty. It had dry egg left on it from the previous guest. My wife did not like the cheese in the eggs at breakfast. She said to me they should leave the eggs plain and if guests want to add cheese to them they can.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Bell, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Firstly, the toilet was not working. Then the night manager said, he would plunge it. We went for dinner. When we got back, he had left and there was another lady manager. She said she cant do it. We would need to change our room @ 11pm.

Next day morning, the breakfast items got over before time. The lady would not give us the plates. Very rude.

Couple
James from Poquoson, VA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was really clean.
Pool was small but nice, too many kids in it alone.

It was really well kept.

Couple
Nicholas from Midlothian, VA
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
very easy to get to!
no

i would advise & recommend anyone i know that this was a great hotel to stay in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Dumfries, VA
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, great continental breakfast!
No

Very friendly staff, great continental breakfast! Very clean!

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Greensboro, NC
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love this hotel. We have stayed here before and it was great then and great now.
I just wish it was in Williamsburg. We spent the majority of our time there in Williamsburg and the interstate between the hotel and Williamsburg was always a mess and took forever because of traffic.

It worked out well. Great place to stay!

Group Traveler
Ray from Kernersville, NC
September 8, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Accommodations/ very spacious.

Looking forward to next year!

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Yorktown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Yorktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg