Staybridge Suites Wilmington East

Staybridge Suites Wilmington East in Wilmington

Staybridge Suites Wilmington East

Staybridge Suites Wilmington East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5010 New Centre Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Wilmington East in Wilmington

# 2 of 41 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Wilmington East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Mooresville, NC
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff
Nothing

Very nice, clean, great staff, good breakfast included.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent! They catered to my new wife and I with a very warming attitude and helped us in every way.
no

The rooms were great! The breakfast was also delicious.

Justin from Greensboro, NC
July 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The king size bed and the walk in shower. Customer service at the front desk was very helpful in knowing where to go and do things. The breakfast staff was very friendly and sent you off with a smile.
The parking was horrible over the weekend. The pressure-release doors were always slamming and was continuously annoying. Made it difficult to sleep in or get to sleep when people were constantly going in and out.

The cleaning staff came at 9 am and knocked on the door asking what time we were leaving when we had a 12 noon check out. This made us feel rushed to get out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Milford, NJ
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were so comfortable! The room was nice, with nice kitchenettes. The free breakfast everyday was a nice touch. It was nice to wake up, go grab some coffees' and breakfast and then go back to the room to get ready. The staff was all very friendly.
My thing was that I was on the ground floor and I like to keep the curtains open and felt that the people walking by were looking in my room.

Liked the general lobby area. We saw people having pizza parties, wine and cheese, things like that. It's nice to be able to just gather someplace. The pool was small, but adequate and worked during some rain time.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Concord, NC
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very open rooms. Beautifully designed. Worth the price. Treadmills are great.
Pool is small.

Awesome!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shafiquah from Chesapeake, VA
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very spacious and cozy. Just had a newborn baby so the crib that the staff brung to my room was very convenient. This is a hotel that I would definitely come back too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
March 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The indoor pool, exercise room, the nice room.
Booked a non-smoking room but the prior guest had smoked in the room. We called front desk upon arrival but we did not want to move all our belongings. It took most of the evening to get used to the smell. Front desk did offer to move us!

Enjoyed this hotel very much. Is the second time we have stayed here and will continue to stay here while visiting Wilmington if we get a reasonable price. Priceline definitely gave us a good price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Fillmore, IN
March 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was beautiful! Great space, amazing kitchen, comfy beds, nice bathroom!
Loved the entire room! Breakfast was even great!

Would def stay here again, great experience!!

Senior Travelers
Loretta from Madison, NC
March 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nothing was disappointing regarding the Staybridge Suites. Thought the walk-in showers were great, especially for the traveling Seniors---good for you! Very positive helpful staff, especially Kenneth, the maintenance fellow--he is the #1 fan of Staybri
found people smoking at the door---nearly all the doors from the outside---sure do not like walking through smoke, even smoke odor in the elevator. Did let a hotel staff member know about the television channel that was on in the dining area---question

Have already posted on my personal Facebook the great experience we had with Staybridge---overall everything excelled my expectations in cleanliness, well laid out room arrangement. So glad to walk into the kitchen and not opening the door and finding the bathroom at the entrance as many hotels are laid out. The walk-in shower was outstanding, especially for Seniors traveling. We had a wonderful restful weekend and our stay at Staybridge had a lot to do with this. We were in Wilmington, NC, for a wedding, and decided to stay an extra two days for "time-out" for us. Found the hotel extremely quiet even though the facility seemed very busy with many guests. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg