Staybridge Suites Wilmington East

Staybridge Suites Wilmington East

Staybridge Suites Wilmington East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5010 New Centre Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Wilmington East in Wilmington

# 2 of 41 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Wilmington East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaushal from Sykesville, MD
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice. My suite had two separate area separated by door with two different televisions which definitely was a big plus. The hotel also had a very nice kitchen, an added advantage. Breakfast was also good and so was cleanliness.
I wish the hotel was little closer to beach.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mint Hill, NC
June 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Very friendly staff and decent parking.
Our bathroom was not a clean as one would expect. I paid $--- a night for this room and didn't feel it was worth that.
Business Traveler
Lori from Tobaccoville, NC
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
nicer than I expected--very pleased. the room was very clean, comfortable and one of the best beds ever! Breakfast buffet very nice. I will definitely go again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Concord, NC
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fantastic! My ice maker was not hooked up. They had someone fix it very quickly. Everyone was very friendly

In the room, it advertised "light housekeeping" but they changed the towels every day and made the bed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Carmel, IN
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service was excellent. Location was good.
Door to bathroom stuck
Family Traveling with Young Children
Albert from Lumberton, NC
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope Mills, NC
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and the staff was very helpful.
parking was very limited
Couple
Kelsie from Greenville, SC
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was great. Very clean with modern upgrades. We stayed in a King Suite that included a kitchen.
parking was very limited. We were told to park in the vacant lot next door which we did not like because we didn't know how secure it was.
Couple
Timothy from Alexandria, VA
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is incredible. Very freindly and helpful. The room was made up well. It is definitely more than you would expect for the price.
The parking lot is kind of small and the location of the hotel is a little off the beaten path. its far enough away from things that it is inconveint to try to walk to places but not far enough away to make it a quiet location.
Couple
Francisco from Havelock, NC
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Centrally located to popular restaurants, bed size/comfort and the spacious floor plans.
Not enough vacation days

The staff made it a home away from home.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.