Staybridge Suites Wilmington East

Staybridge Suites Wilmington East in Wilmington

Staybridge Suites Wilmington East

Staybridge Suites Wilmington East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5010 New Centre Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Wilmington East in Wilmington

# 2 of 41 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Wilmington East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francisco from Havelock, NC
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Centrally located to popular restaurants, bed size/comfort and the spacious floor plans.
Not enough vacation days

The staff made it a home away from home.

Couple
Megan from Charleston, SC
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, nice room with kitchenette, peaceful and quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Danville, VA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The 2dudes at the front desk were great. they both had positive attitudes, and we're more than happy to as We utilized the breakfast on a couple of occasions, and even ate our pizza in the lobby area for dinner one night.

we were very happy with the cleanliness the pool area and the lobby, where we have eaten dinner one night when we had pizza delivered. The area in the neighborhood was very nice, we even took a walk one night, and everything in our room was super great

Couple
Justin from Mooresville, NC
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff
Nothing

Very nice, clean, great staff, good breakfast included.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent! They catered to my new wife and I with a very warming attitude and helped us in every way.
no

The rooms were great! The breakfast was also delicious.

Justin from Greensboro, NC
July 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The king size bed and the walk in shower. Customer service at the front desk was very helpful in knowing where to go and do things. The breakfast staff was very friendly and sent you off with a smile.
The parking was horrible over the weekend. The pressure-release doors were always slamming and was continuously annoying. Made it difficult to sleep in or get to sleep when people were constantly going in and out.

The cleaning staff came at 9 am and knocked on the door asking what time we were leaving when we had a 12 noon check out. This made us feel rushed to get out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Milford, NJ
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were so comfortable! The room was nice, with nice kitchenettes. The free breakfast everyday was a nice touch. It was nice to wake up, go grab some coffees' and breakfast and then go back to the room to get ready. The staff was all very friendly.
My thing was that I was on the ground floor and I like to keep the curtains open and felt that the people walking by were looking in my room.

Liked the general lobby area. We saw people having pizza parties, wine and cheese, things like that. It's nice to be able to just gather someplace. The pool was small, but adequate and worked during some rain time.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Concord, NC
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very open rooms. Beautifully designed. Worth the price. Treadmills are great.
Pool is small.

Awesome!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shafiquah from Chesapeake, VA
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very spacious and cozy. Just had a newborn baby so the crib that the staff brung to my room was very convenient. This is a hotel that I would definitely come back too.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Wilmington East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg