Staybridge Suites Wichita

Staybridge Suites Wichita

Staybridge Suites Wichita Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2250 North Greenwich Road
Wichita, KS 67226

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Wichita in Wichita

See Most Popular hotels in Wichita
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Wichita
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Wichita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Wichita

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott City, KS
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
How helpful and friendly the staff was. Made you feel comfortable.

I will stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

Couple
Troy from Cimarron, KS
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was awesome
Group Traveler
Mathew from Cimarron, KS
May 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Gilbert, AZ
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast
The front desk clerk lied to me. I had booked a room for 2 beds and when I checked in he told me there were only rooms with a queen bed available. I went out to my car...

and not even 2 minutes later went back inside to the front desk and told the clerk (yes I remember his name) that I had paid $20 extra for a room with 2 beds. He looked at the computer again, and...oh wow...look there was just a cancellation and now I could have a room with 2 beds. Give me a flippin break.

Business Traveler
Adam from Broken Arrow, OK
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Happy Hour
My floor smelled like cigarettes.

Very nice overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0

This hotel was fantastic! Hot breakfasts (and sometimes happy hour), comfortable, clean rooms, and a friendly staff. It was better than many hotels that I've stayed in for 3 times the cost. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Wichita.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montezuma, KS
November 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are spacious and the hot breakfast is always great.
Parking is somewhat limited if you have a trailer or large vehicle.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
July 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Asked front desk staff for recommendations on a good local (not chain) restaurant. They looked at one another like I had asked for the lauch sequence for the space shuttle. After several long minutes I was able to coax a couple of ideas out of them.
Couple
Linda from Waco, TX
March 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Breakfast, the commons area, and the movie theater.
The tub is a little high and could be a hazard for older people or people with less flexibility. Our sheets were kind of grainy.

We always enjoy staying here. We come here to visit family, so we take advantage of the movie theater and the commons area to play games. Breakfast is a combination of hot and cold items from cereals and muffins to oatmeal, eggs, and a breakfast meat. There are always ample servings of juices, milk, and yogurt to choose from as well. Rooms are complete with kitchenettes which we seldom use, but it's comforting to have that pitcher of cold water waiting in the fridge when you get back to your room for the evening and ice in the freezer if you want. We would stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Columbus, KS
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good clean rooms. Quiet. Staff was able to assist us with our needs
Not really
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Wichita
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Wichita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.