Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
229 Clifford Center Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 7 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Austin, TX
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk lady was very welcoming and helpful. I like that the hotel was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Belton, TX
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Super friendly staff. They have a "media room" with a big screen TV and recliners, great for watching football with a group.

This place looks brand new, very clean and would be very good for an extended stay. The kitchen is well equipped and they have grills outside by the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mathias from Indianaplis, IN
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very clean. Plenty of room. Evening reception and good breakfast.
Had issues w/ the payment of room. Was embarassed by lack of payment by priceline and the time it took to resolve w/ an inexperienced front desk clerk. Will explain below.

I checked in fine. i went out to dinner and came back and the front desk girl (dominique) asked if i was in room 206. i said yes. she asked if i had a credit card that ended in XXXX. I said no. She said that my room's not been paid for. i said that she needed to check w/ priceline b/c that's who booked my room (and i'd already paid you). she was young, she didn't seem to know what was going on, and apparently there was no mgmt around. i basically had to walk her through calling you and getting it squared away. took about 15 minutes. was NOT happy. after it was done, she didn't bother to say thank you for the help, or sorry for the inconvenience. terrible customer service. Not happy w/ priceline either as it appeared to be their issue of NON-payment. she basically made me feel like I was the one that hadn't paid...priceline put me in a very difficult/embarassing spot. i will have to re-evaluate in the future whether i will ever use priceline again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Our experience at hotel was great, we liked the coffee and breakfast in the morning and the housekeeping staff made our beds daily.
The only thing that comes to mind as a negative is someone was putting dirty diapers in trash next to elevator and smelled pretty bad.

Friendly staff, extremely comfortable setting, with spacious rooms, quiet halls and when it warms up I would guess the outside area is great.

Couple
Richard from Texarkana, TX
December 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
quiet and out of way, off the beaten path
shower only,no bahtub

I was under the impression I was renting a suite with a separate bedroom but it turned out to be just a studio .....disappointed.

Couple
Peter from Cedar Park, TX
October 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
It had a really quality breakfast for a hotel. Also liked the separate TV area where I could watch football while my wife read in the bedroom.
It's pretty far out on the western edge of Fort Worth. It would have been really good to get a king bed, too, instead of just a full. Not being able to get a king was the one thing that made me feel like we overpaid for what we got.

The hotel itself was very nice. No complaints.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

It was very easy to get to. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was clean & well kept. It is tastefully decorated and really feels comfortable - definitely not that "cheap hotel" look. The only thing I didn't like is that I didn't book an additional day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The kitchenette in the suite was an added bonus for our family.
The toiliteries provided were not great quality

Overall, a great hotel for business or family travel.

Group Traveler
John from Austin, TX
July 27, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
When the rooms we had reserved were not ready when we checked in, we were instantly upgraded to spacious, light-filled lodgings, no questions asked. Staff is friendly and helpful. And the evening repast (Tues-Thurs) was tasty and welcome.
No complaints.

Located on a major Ft Worth artery (Loop 820), the hotel is convenient to downtown, the arts district, and pretty much anywhere else you might want to explore in Ft Worth. The facility is new, clean, well-staffed, and the rooms are spacious, with lots of storage space. We rented two rooms and each was unique and very comfortable.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg