Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
229 Clifford Center Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth in Fort Worth

# 6 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from San Angelo, TX
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I will stay at a Staybridge whenever I need a hotel and one is available. The room was spacious, clean and homey. The breakfast was more than expected and I like the late serving time and that it was completely stocked for the whole time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CT
May 11, 2016
10.0
We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite with 2 bathrooms
Fitness equipment was not working properly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is easy to get to and is surrounded by good restaurants that one can walk to. Our room was clean, furnished well and perfect for what we needed. The breakfast buffet was very good. We will definitely stay here again.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Oak, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and super close to everything in the area; lots of restaurants, Walmart, etc.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belchertown, MA
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great rooms. Immaculate. Beautiful lobby area and sitting room. Home theater was something you just don't normally see.
Couple
Mike from Midland, TX
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location!!!
I was not happy with the room we were first given, and the staff was very quick about getting us into another room. They did a great job!!!
Couple
Michael from Waco, TX
March 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hot breakfast buffet was excellent - lots of choices and well prepared.
Hard to get to at night. Hotel set back from road and entrance not lit. Room design too open - hard to get up in night and go to bathroom or turn on lights without disturbing spouse. Needs doors or partitions to separate living areas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azle, TX
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's convenient location to where we wanted to visit, and comfort.
No
Solo Traveler
Demeshia from Fort Worth, TX
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing
It was a extended stay, not what I needed, wanted a full service hotel. 3 star Hotel.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.