Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area

Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area in Tyler

Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area

Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2759 Mcdonald Road
Tyler, TX 75701

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area in Tyler

# 2 of 31 hotels in Tyler
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Lumberton, MS
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the room the best. It was clean,had a kitchen area, & the bathroom was the right size.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Calvin from Sugar Land, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Maggie from Saint Paul, MN
May 26, 2014
10.0
Staff is very friendly and professional. Daily, hot, breakfast really hit the spot. All areas of the hotel kept immaculately clean. I will defiantly stay here again and recommend Staybridge Suites to fellow travelers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff were all friendly. The breakfast buffet was exceptional and the happy hour dinner was exceptional as well. Iwe enjoyed the outdoor areas too.
We were able to use the hot tub but the pool was a little cloudy.

The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We are used to staying on Broadway so it was a little out of our way for location. The breakfast and happy hour dinner were welcome perks! Great location for university guests. Room size was spacious and I slept the best I had in nights on their beds. I would go back just for that!,

Solo Traveler
Farzad from Lewisville, TX
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Casey from Tulsa, OK
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The thing I liked best about this hotel was the bang for my buck! It has a full kitchen and is a 2-room suite. Brand new construction. I also liked that breakfast is until 10:30am. Most places stop at 9am.
The only glitch is that there is not an ice maker on the floors like in most hotels. They have you use the ice makers in the room refrigerators which is not on when you check in. But they can give you ice at the front desk.

Hotel has nice lobby, great rooms, and a quiet location. I really have no major complaints about the place at all.

Couple
John from Midlothian, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so nice-rooms were big, clean and beautiful.

Great breakfast;friendly staff

Business Traveler
Deborah from Dacula, GA
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
friendly and helpful staff
yes, guests above my room were up at 3 AM and stomped on the floor for an hour so i did not get a good nights sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Jacksonville, IL
March 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg