Hotels in Tyler

Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area

Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area

Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2759 Mcdonald Road
Tyler, TX 75701

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area in Tyler

# 3 of 32 hotels in Tyler
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Midlothian, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so nice-rooms were big, clean and beautiful.

Great breakfast;friendly staff

Business Traveler
Deborah from Dacula, GA
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
friendly and helpful staff
yes, guests above my room were up at 3 AM and stomped on the floor for an hour so i did not get a good nights sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Jacksonville, IL
March 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, TX
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a beautiful place
I didn't like that it only had one bed
Couple
Larry from Canton, OH
February 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed at. The staff went out of their way to help you. The service was excellent and the amenities were fantastic. Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely look for one the next time we travel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Spring Branch, TX
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
i have officially dropped priceline and will never use them again. I removed the app from my iphone. all was recorded with a customer service rep.
hotel was fine except room did not meet my needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
November 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was excellent! Everything was very clean, like new, full kitchen, hot breakfast, the pool/hot tub & all the outside areas were great!
when we asked for a king sized bed it was going to cost more. Told that since it was a 3rd party pay that we were stuck with a queen size.
Group Traveler
Lianne from Mineral Wells, TX
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We love this place! It is clean and cozy. But I think the best thing is the staff. Every person there takes pride in their work and they are all very friendly and ready to help. It's just a great "home away from home!"
Couple
Merrick from Austin, TX
October 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
New, clean, modern, convenient to UT Tyler
Very noisy door hinges. Very creaky bed.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg