Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area

Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area

Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2759 Mcdonald Road
Tyler, TX 75701

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area in Tyler

# 2 of 33 hotels in Tyler
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from Cleburne, TX
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
New clean and very nice
Couple
Kirk from Midland, TX
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff and very accommodating.Monday through Wednesday they have a free meal and beer/wine in their reception area. The
No, it is a good hotel.
Solo Traveler
Christina from Houston, TX
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful maintained hotel. Easily outdoes many 4 star properties I stay at for work travel. Staff courteous and kind.
David from San Antonio, TX
November 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close proximity to mall, customer service
Bedrooms were smaller than expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and attention to detail. Amenities were above par.
Not at all.

Beautiful hotel with staff to match. Offered more then what I wad looking for at an exceptional price. Free laundry was a bonus seeing how I was traveling with kids. They thought of everything a traveler may want home away from home.

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Lumberton, MS
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the room the best. It was clean,had a kitchen area, & the bathroom was the right size.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Calvin from Sugar Land, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Maggie from Saint Paul, MN
May 26, 2014
10.0
Staff is very friendly and professional. Daily, hot, breakfast really hit the spot. All areas of the hotel kept immaculately clean. I will defiantly stay here again and recommend Staybridge Suites to fellow travelers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff were all friendly. The breakfast buffet was exceptional and the happy hour dinner was exceptional as well. Iwe enjoyed the outdoor areas too.
We were able to use the hot tub but the pool was a little cloudy.

The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We are used to staying on Broadway so it was a little out of our way for location. The breakfast and happy hour dinner were welcome perks! Great location for university guests. Room size was spacious and I slept the best I had in nights on their beds. I would go back just for that!,

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tyler University Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.