Staybridge Suites Torrance

Staybridge Suites Torrance

Staybridge Suites Torrance Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
19901 Prairie Ave
Torrance, CA 90503

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Torrance in Torrance

# 5 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadow Vista, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
we found the facilities and staff to be wonderful.
No. This was a wonderful family friendly hotel.
Couple
David from Temepe, AZ
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
we enjoyed the breakfast and eveing reception. Staff was attentive.
The transfer of noise from upstairs room and wooden steps without any type of dampening on the steps.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice suites, feel like a mini apartment if you need to cook or hang out in a living room.
The smell in the room. Was same for the room of my assistant. Breakfast hours 730 for week-end is too late, when traveling for work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fofoga from Long Beach, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love it
Business Traveler
Lora from Bakersfield, CA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I always enjoy staying at Staybridge. The staff is super helpful and the food great and I don't have to search for where to eat in the evening when I am tired after a long day at work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice accommodations as a suite, was fully stocked for a long stay, clean and modern interior. Bathtub was roomy and had a curved outwards shower curtain. Good walk in closet, plenty of bathroom counter space. The free daily breakfast was great.
bathroom itself was very small. Bed was extremely noisy, just getting up it creaked a lot. Not a lot in the immediate area, but no concern with a car.
Couple
Raymond from Peoria, AZ
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The features in the room are really nice and you feel at home. The breakfast was excellent. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Would liked to have sat outside our room but it was only a short walk to the common area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
hotel room is very spacious with living room & kitchen
staff are more unhappy & distasteful towards clients who booked via Priceline
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
1) breakfast staff very friendly and helpfull. 2) Quality of bkfast was very good. 3) Door separate bdrm from living room. 4) Each area has a large flat screen TV. 5) Pet friendly.
The bed was only a queen. I normally like either a king or double beds.

Our daughter lives in Hermosa Beach and is getting married next May. Friends and relatives will be flying in and we wanted to survey the hotels in the area. So we stayed 1 night at Staybridge and 1 night at the Marriott Courtyard. I was so impressed with the Staybridge, compared to the Marriott, considering that the Marriott has a higher start rating. TV channing offerings had more HD channels than Marriott. family with kids will like having units with two bedrooms. I had to drop off my dog at my daughter's aptmt when we stayed at Marriott the next night. Staybridge met our needs vary well. ...read more

Couple
Ardette from Charlotte, NC
June 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
I liked the location and the size of the rooms. It was very spacious for our needs and came with an adequate kitchen.
The beds were unusually small. They said it was a queen but it felt smaller.

Overall it was a good hotel stay and I would definitely stay there again. Having the space and kitchen really helps.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Torrance
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.