Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham

Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham in Markham

Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham

Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
355 South Park Road
Markham, ON L3T 7W2

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham in Markham

# 5 of 14 hotels in Markham
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Pittsford, NY
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
comfortable, clean, friendly staff good value for the moneyu
could hear water from neighbors shower
Group Traveler
Tiara from Buffalo, NY
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Rooms & The Free Breakfast
The Little To No Staff

I Would Stay Here Again But There Was No Bell Boy Service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mcdonnell from Mossley, Canada
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the hotel itself was nice enough
the staff was extremely rude. The room we booked they would not give us, ended up downgrading us but we still had to pay the same rate. was very disappointed
Couple
Patrick from Clementon, NJ
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing, I have stayed all over the world and this has been my best experience by far, I have never seen a group of staff go so far out of there way for me before. A special thanks to the hotels front staff for so much help
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The fireplace lounge was cozy and the Christmas tree was beautiful.
The hallways were not clean. The dishwasher in our room had a bug. There were people walking and talking in the hallway and the room beside ours all night till 4 AM when I finally complained to the front desk. They were still noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mari from London, Canada
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Great hotel, clean, modern. Room had lots of space and everything we needed. The free breakfast was great as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
front dest always very helpful and welcoming. Common area is well kept and neat. Breakfast provided was satisfying. Room is clean.
none

When we arrived late at night, the front dest told us because of flooding problem we were unable to stay there. However, they booked us a same level room in another hotel nearby. Provided us a printout and a map. We checked into another hotel without any problems. We appreciated the professional management that the Staybridge hotel provided us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ng Anh from Montreal, Canada
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
hot breakfast, free laundry,clean room,full kitchen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from New York, NY
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location.
Either lice or something biting me and my family in the room. Try Lysol the whole room myself was a bit better. Room needs cleaning.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone of my friends or family. Front desk manager was a laugh. Could not do or help in any way. Just kept on telling me all rooms sold out... Checkin was bad got there at 3pm told to come back at 4pm room aren't available yet. came back at 4pm told room are still not available. Come back at 5pm. Told by manager still not ready. What a ass of a manager. I have 3 rooms total and not 1 was ready until 5:30pm. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
May 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
good service and the room is great.
the location is a little bit far

Great place! The only problem is the location. It's a little bit far away from Toronto downtown. If you are driving your own car, then it's definitely a good choice to stay.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg