Staybridge Suites Toledo- Maumee

Staybridge Suites Toledo- Maumee

Staybridge Suites Toledo- Maumee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2300 Village Dr. Bldg. 1800
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Toledo- Maumee in Maumee

# 4 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Toledo- Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Toledo- Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Toledo- Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the privacy and how close it was to the mall, the movie theaters, select restaurants, and if you wanted to explore different shopping areas and attractions, they were only about 15 minutes away.
We experienced migraines because people were smoking in the hotel and the shower water did not get hot.

The staff was friendly and tried to come up with various solutions to any problem.

Couple
Michael from Greenfield, IN
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful! Close to mall, yet quiet and nice. Couldn't be happier with our stay.
Nothing
Couple
Craig from Villa Rica, GA
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and Dinner - very nice.
Location, by the mall, made it very quiet, but a little off the beaten path
Couple
Michael from Farmington, MO
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Size of the room and the amenities. Quality for the price.
The location was hard to get to with it being at the back of a Mall. Also, the traffic made it hard to get to and out of the lot.
Couple
James from Convoy, OH
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable king-sized bed, vanity separate of the restroom and shower, and awesome breakfast buffet. Easy check-in at the front desk even late at night.
Front of the hotel has limited space to pull up to check-in.

Close proximity to plenty of nice shops and restaurants. Walking distance.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 16, 2014
10.0
Proximity to shopping, cleanliness, complimentary breakfast

Would highly recommend

Group Traveler
Kim from Springfield, OH
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a free room upgrade that was perfect for our needs.
Nothing. It was super cleam, beds were very fresh and comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious and full of selections.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleville, MI
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great place.
We timed our arrival for 3:30 and then had to wait about a half hour to get into our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room Fetures.

The room came with everything one needed to enjoy their stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Toledo- Maumee
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Toledo- Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.