Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City

Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City in New York City

Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City

Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
340 West 40Th Street
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bryan from Westminster, CO
February 6, 2014
8.0
Real clean room
The elevator was super slow took forever to get to our rooms
Solo Traveler
Joe from Penfield, NY
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
close to times square , very nicely furnished . micro wave and fridge were a huge plus.
nothing.
Couple
Jack from Pittsburgh, PA
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marc Andre from Sainte-Martine, Canada
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
January 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
I was there for a few days and the fridge and ice maker and microwave were a huge plus. The staff is overly helpful and lobby and downstairs bar is beautiful.
The location is not great. There are 4 hotels in a row and many in the neighborhood just off Times Sq, but right across from Port Authority Bus terminal is the only downside to this place. Lot of vagrants to dodge out front.

I would definitely stay here again. The only downside is Port Authority but i usually get right into a cab or subway. Free wifi and breakfast is key here too!

Business Traveler
Enrico from Leesburg, VA
January 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location , great staff.

great buffet breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weirton, WV
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast and complimentary dinner/drinks on Tues, Wed. Thurs.

This hotel is very centrally located. The staff were so kind and accomodated our every need. We were there during the holiday with 3 children and grandparents. They made our holiday extra special!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
affordable and pretty good breakfast¿super convenient on that front
elevators are loud and can be heard from the room

the hotel is pretty good but the exact street its on is a tiny bit sketchy, for example if you were a woman walking alone¿.

Solo Traveler
May from Bowling Green, OH
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and room..
Just that window gets cold from outside although it is closed..

I loved it.. I would definitely stay there again..

Couple
Shelly from Red Oak, TX
December 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location..Complimentary breakfast
No issues

Great location, friendly staff...Really enjo our stay..

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City
(11 - 20 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Times Square - New York City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg