Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East in Tallahassee

Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Summit Lake Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32317

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East in Tallahassee

# 5 of 52 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Redina from Crawfordville, FL
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING
NOT ENOUGH LIGHTING ON BACK PORCH

WELL WORTH MONEY

Solo Traveler
Redina from Crawfordville, FL
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Felt like I was at home.I loved everything about it
Wi-Fi goes in and out

Accommodating to my every need

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the spacious room...
It's a little far from downtown
Solo Traveler
Redina from Crawfordville, FL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the homey feeling the landscaping everything was beautiful
the location

it is perfect i had no complaints

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Naples, FL
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
We are on our way out of Tally so it was nice to find a quiet, well maintained and clean hotel.
There was a hole in our carpet by the bathroom.

Clean, fairly new quiet professionals hotel. Slept great. Beds and linen were great. Would stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Big, clean room. Beautiful lakeside setting.
No good restaurants nearby.

Great hotel for the value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bad Orb, Germany
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
free parking, great breakfast, free WiFi, free guest loundry, extra towels provided for pool and fitness room. Kitchen in the room. Surroundings are beautiful, easy to find.
Could not upgrade the room for two double beds instead of a king, also not with additional pay. Wifi was non existent in the room, but strong around the Lobby.

it is a nice hotel, spacious room with a kitchen, easy to find, it feels very comfortable. Absolutely outstanding breakfast.

Couple
David from New Smyrna Beach, FL
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable bed, well equipped kitchenette, good breakfast, nice park, nice touches all around. GREAT value!
Gym is not well equipped. Fridge is not cold enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, DE
May 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
found a bug in my bedding. Reported it to the front desk on 5/3/14 at 0630. Front desk took pictures no further action was taken. Requested a supervisor on 5/3/14 at 1500 hours was told none were on duty. Requested a phone call from supervision no contact
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg