Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1600 Summit Lake Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32317

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East in Tallahassee

# 6 of 54 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jean from Springfield, IL
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The linens were crisp & comfortable. Everything was clean & well maintained. The breakfast area was kept clean& neat.
Solo Traveler
John from Birmingham, AL
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I booked online and did not realize I was getting one full bed for my wife and 2 sons. I asked if I could pay the difference for a room with 2 beds and help at all, although there were rooms available. I asked for pullout bed, nothing. I am used to hot
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff Breakfast provided Very clean hotel and room Very clean laundry room
Nothing much. Someone did smoke or leave the smell of cigarette smoke in one of the rooms. My stay was great since I was put in another room.
Couple
Richard from Jacksonville, FL
December 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
QUIET and comfortable. We overslept. Couldn't get out of the comfortable bed.
It's on the edge of town, maybe 15 minutes from downtown Tallahassee. Maybe that's why it was so quiet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Powells Point, NC
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The facility has great potential. The rooms are ample and allowing pets is a plus. The kitchen staff very friendly! Front desk not so much.
The fitness center closed. No sleeper sofas or rollaways, which were advertised upon booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, WI
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the separation of the bedroom and living room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvan Lake, Canada
November 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great value for the money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked having a kitchen and the complimentary breakfast was very good.
Upon arriving I overheard the one front desk talking to another saying "if we have walk ins you can go as low at $--- but try to get as much as you can". Meanwhile I paid $--- I believe. I asked about this and they woman was rude and said there was nothi
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.