Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Summit Lake Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32317

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East in Tallahassee

# 2 of 46 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort White, FL
July 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
The bed was extremely comfortable
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was friendly, hotel was very clean, and well kept.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The suite was perfect for our family because the children could sleep on the pull-out sofa and my husband and I had a separate bedroom that we could sleep in.
Overall, the hotel smelled like rotisserie chicken on our floor during each day of our stay. Although our room was in a quiet area, there was a lot of noise from other rooms as you walked through the hotel. The staff were nice, but not very enthusiastic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
April 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and spacious room with a clean and well maintained overall facility. Loved the evening complimentary beverage and food offering with enough food to make an evening meal. Staff was friendly and helpful and bed was extremely comfortable.
Tub was very slippery and almost fell. Need to have a non slip surface in tub for safety.
Couple
Darrell from Duncanville, TX
March 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff, cleanliness,comfort and location.
Did a poor job in competing with Holiday Inn's breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, TX
March 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Roomy. Clean.
Andrew from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful. Great place for anyone.
People did not cleanup after their dogs. This needs to be inforced/briefed at check-in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Charlestown, IN
December 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was well laid out and spacious. Room felt very clean and fresh. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Everything was great, no issues at all. When in Tallahassee, I will look to book my stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
December 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quick, smooth check in, nicely equipped room. Free breakfast.
Fireplace in sitting room (suite) did not work.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.