Hotels in Tallahassee

Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1600 Summit Lake Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32317

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East in Tallahassee

# 5 of 48 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Pensacola, FL
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kieler, WI
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free evening meal and beer and wine were great. Good free breakfast was good as well.
Business Traveler
Sheena from Detroit, MI
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was especially friendly, the room was large and had a nice view of the lake. Check in was a breeze and I got help when I needed it, no problem. The free wi-fi was perfect for my early morning work session.
The breakfast ends at 9am. That seemed a little too early. Another hour or so of breakfast, or holding breakfast until check out time (11:00) would be great. It's hard to rush downstairs to get a bite to eat while preparing to hit the road. :(

It's located right next to I-10, so it's super convenient for a one night stay.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
December 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
This place has a very upscale feel.
No

This is a very nice hotel. Everything is neat, clean and well kept. The staff is great This is a fantastic hotel.

Business Traveler
Susan from St Petersburg, FL
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and spacious
No

I was pleasantly surprised at how big and comfortable my room was . A great value.

Group Traveler
James from Brookshire, TX
December 1, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The cable was out on the night of the big game. I had to go to the lobby of a neighboring hotel to watch the game. The staff response was flippant as they told me to call Comcast. They offered nothing to make up for the inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Milwaukee, WI
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, quiet and an excellent brekfast
The pullout couch had a ripped mattress

It was a wonderful and convenient experience

Business Traveler
Gary from San Angelo, TX
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful and spacious.
No

This is a really beautiful hotel. This would be a wonderful place if you were staying a few days.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
October 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!!!!!!!! I think it was best I ever stayed in for the price.
No

Friendly, clean, food was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hsin-Chieh from Port Jefferson, NY
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
A lot of public space to use. Staffs are all nice, patient and helpful.
Not really. But bugs swim around in the pool, so we gave up using the pool, otherwise it will be perfect to stay in the water under this weather.

I am for business visiting, I rent a car, so everything is good and convenience for me. There is a small kitchen in the room, I love this thoughtful idea especially when a kid is with me. The cookwares are ready to use, so no worry.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg