Staybridge Suites Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford in Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2996 Jefferson Davis Highway
Stafford, VA 22554

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Stafford in Stafford

# 1 of 12 hotels in Stafford
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Stafford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Stafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Stafford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robin from North Chesterfield, VA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Souton (sp) greeted us immediately and was very professional during check-in. The hotel's public spaces were clean and quiet. The room was large & open w/kitchen, living, bed and bath areas. The views are of parking lots, other commercial areas.
No.
Couple
Holly from Cleveland, OH
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very quiet considering we were next to the elevator; could close off bedroom from sitting area. Having a full-size fridge/freezer, microwave, and stovetop was a great addition to the room and came in handy. Liked the outdoor grill and nearby 7-Eleven.
We had a handicap accessible room, which was great for space, but not necessary. Because of that, we did not have a full-size closet or mirror. Could have used drawers below bathroom sink.
Business Traveler
Kelli from Clarksburg, MD
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The lobby/common room was pretty. I also loved having a kitchen for the 2 days we were there.
The HUGE holes in the dirty, old comforter (I have photos). To the Hotel's credit, the lady at the front desk was embarrassed & offered to send housekeeping up the next morning.

The garbage disposal was not working. When we went to try and see what was in there, we found rotting chili. We DID not eat in the room. We did let the staff know. Again, he was very nice & concerned. He wrote it down & was going to have it checked out. I realize this is Stafford,VA & not a 5 star Hotel in Miami Beach. My expectations were not high. We stay at the Hampton Inn (across the street)every week- since we have been dealing with my Dad's estate. I chose Staybridge because the reviews looked good & the full kitchen. I did not expect rotting meat & filthy, holy comforters. Honestly, I'm a little angry about what I spent. (btw- the breakfast is way better across the street too...they have butter & cream cheese for the bagels. AND the potatoes are cooked). Sorry to be so negative, but it is an accurate account. ...read more

Nicholas from Philadelphia, PA
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NJ
December 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly, clean. quiet, & convenient!
We are SMOKERS, but the tolerance was all we could expect these days!

Would recommend it anytime except for Friday afternoon off the Shirley HWY. murderous traffic!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenda from Chesapeake, VA
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was excellent! Exceeded my expectations!
Couple
Kim from Federalsburg, MD
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice. We had our own kitchen with every appliance anyone would need. The bed was very comfortable and nice décor as well.
The one thing that made our stay unpleasant was the continental breakfast was til 10:30. We arrived downstairs at 9:50 and their was nothing left to eat. Cereal but no milk, bread but no butter. No Breakfast meats or eggs. Very upset we had to go buy food

I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends or family!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Naperville, IL
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was a New Hotel-
Not enough parking and had to Park on the street for 2 of the 3 nights we stayed- No Housecleaning Services on Weekend!
Group Traveler
Robert from Woodbridge, NJ
June 13, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The Hotel was in a good location, and it was easy to get to.
One word - PARKING

The hotel was a good value for the amount we paid through Priceline.com. However, I would never pay full rate, or the Triple A rate for this hotel. Parking is a HUGE issue for this location. The local car dealership takes up most of the parking spaces in the hotel's parking lot. Hint: Once you get a parking space, don't move your car for the rest of your stay. Not even to go out to eat... ...read more

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Essex, MD
March 18, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was professional and helpful
Nothing to dislike here.

This hotel offers a free social hour (actually 2) with lite fare drinks. Food was good enough to skip dinner occasionally. Also serves free breakfast, but I was always gone by the time it was served 6:30. This is my new home in the area.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Stafford
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Stafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg