Staybridge Suites Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2996 Jefferson Davis Highway
Stafford, VA 22554

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Stafford in Stafford

# 2 of 10 hotels in Stafford
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Stafford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Stafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Stafford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and had great amenities. Location close to everything (shopping, food, entertainment and highway).
My only complaint is they advertise a deluxe breakfast however they did not have many choices. They stated they had not received their food truck since it was the holiday weekend. I Christmas & New Years come same day every year, your staff didn't prepare
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
December 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a great deal! For less than $----we got an excellent room.
The gym wasn't that good.
Solo Traveler
Kristy from Norwalk, CT
December 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very quiet, except when people allowed the doors to slam shut late at night. I was a single woman, alone and felt very safe. Using the online system was quick and painless.
Elevators were off 2 hallways in a cove, very private...and I wasn't comfortable being back there waiting for elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrice from Pottstown, PA
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was pleased for the most part with the hotel. The location was right where I needed to be and I appreciated having the chance to have breakfast in the morning. The staff appeared to be ready to do what they needed to so that I enjoyed my stay.
I was double charged by the hotel although I paid up front for my room. I received a receipt that had charges for 2 days but fortunately I caught the error before I left or this could have been problematic. The morning manager corrected the error.
Couple
Karen from Damascus, MD
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulles, VA
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was very helpful
It is an old worn out property. Iron did not work. They forgot to clean my room twice. The sofa is not a pullout bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Farmington, KY
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great for traveling with kids having a fridge for milk and juices.
The side table in bedroom had the TV remote on it. You could see the dust under it where it hadn't moved in some time and was being cleaned around. Room could have used a thorough cleaning as well good vacuuming.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Management bailed on the online price and I had to be rebooked at another hotel at the last minute. Stressful and unfortunate. I'll never try to stay at this hotel again
The failure of the hotel to live up to its reservation confirmation
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Crystal Lake, IL
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the kitchen, living room and bedroom. Everything was up to date, clean and comfortable.
Bathroom could have had a ceiling fan to remove moisture smelled moldy. Bathroom fixtures need to be replaced.
Business Traveler
Donald from Cary, NC
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Amazing staff. They actually care about their guests.
Small refrigerator issue, but addressed.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Stafford
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Stafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.