Staybridge Suites Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford in Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2996 Jefferson Davis Highway
Stafford, VA 22554

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Stafford in Stafford

# 1 of 12 hotels in Stafford
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Stafford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Stafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Stafford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nicholas from Philadelphia, PA
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NJ
December 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly, clean. quiet, & convenient!
We are SMOKERS, but the tolerance was all we could expect these days!

Would recommend it anytime except for Friday afternoon off the Shirley HWY. murderous traffic!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenda from Chesapeake, VA
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was excellent! Exceeded my expectations!
Couple
Kim from Federalsburg, MD
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice. We had our own kitchen with every appliance anyone would need. The bed was very comfortable and nice décor as well.
The one thing that made our stay unpleasant was the continental breakfast was til 10:30. We arrived downstairs at 9:50 and their was nothing left to eat. Cereal but no milk, bread but no butter. No Breakfast meats or eggs. Very upset we had to go buy food

I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends or family!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Naperville, IL
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was a New Hotel-
Not enough parking and had to Park on the street for 2 of the 3 nights we stayed- No Housecleaning Services on Weekend!
Group Traveler
Robert from Woodbridge, NJ
June 13, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The Hotel was in a good location, and it was easy to get to.
One word - PARKING

The hotel was a good value for the amount we paid through Priceline.com. However, I would never pay full rate, or the Triple A rate for this hotel. Parking is a HUGE issue for this location. The local car dealership takes up most of the parking spaces in the hotel's parking lot. Hint: Once you get a parking space, don't move your car for the rest of your stay. Not even to go out to eat... ...read more

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Essex, MD
March 18, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was professional and helpful
Nothing to dislike here.

This hotel offers a free social hour (actually 2) with lite fare drinks. Food was good enough to skip dinner occasionally. Also serves free breakfast, but I was always gone by the time it was served 6:30. This is my new home in the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, VA
March 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Set up of room conducive to businessman.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Dennis, MA
December 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel common areas and room were very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Russell from Newport News, VA
December 20, 2012
9.0
Cleanliness and courtesy of staff
The parking was limited, but it worked out well for us.I had to come to the lobby to get a bucket of ice.

I would stay again and one memorable thing is my wife was please with the accommodations. Happy wife happy life.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Stafford
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Stafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg