Staybridge Suites Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford in Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2996 Jefferson Davis Highway
Stafford, VA 22554

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Stafford in Stafford

# 1 of 12 hotels in Stafford
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Stafford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Stafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Stafford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from King George, VA
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great frigidly and very helpful.
Leaving the visit was so great I didn't want to leave.
Couple
Cydney from Keylargo, FL
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pet friendly! Location to our sisters home. Comforts of home. Staff friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Williamstown, WV
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the rooms kitchen was well equipped
the exercise machines were in need of some attention
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
December 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robin from North Chesterfield, VA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Souton (sp) greeted us immediately and was very professional during check-in. The hotel's public spaces were clean and quiet. The room was large & open w/kitchen, living, bed and bath areas. The views are of parking lots, other commercial areas.
No.
Couple
Holly from Cleveland, OH
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very quiet considering we were next to the elevator; could close off bedroom from sitting area. Having a full-size fridge/freezer, microwave, and stovetop was a great addition to the room and came in handy. Liked the outdoor grill and nearby 7-Eleven.
We had a handicap accessible room, which was great for space, but not necessary. Because of that, we did not have a full-size closet or mirror. Could have used drawers below bathroom sink.
Business Traveler
Kelli from Clarksburg, MD
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The lobby/common room was pretty. I also loved having a kitchen for the 2 days we were there.
The HUGE holes in the dirty, old comforter (I have photos). To the Hotel's credit, the lady at the front desk was embarrassed & offered to send housekeeping up the next morning.

The garbage disposal was not working. When we went to try and see what was in there, we found rotting chili. We DID not eat in the room. We did let the staff know. Again, he was very nice & concerned. He wrote it down & was going to have it checked out. I realize this is Stafford,VA & not a 5 star Hotel in Miami Beach. My expectations were not high. We stay at the Hampton Inn (across the street)every week- since we have been dealing with my Dad's estate. I chose Staybridge because the reviews looked good & the full kitchen. I did not expect rotting meat & filthy, holy comforters. Honestly, I'm a little angry about what I spent. (btw- the breakfast is way better across the street too...they have butter & cream cheese for the bagels. AND the potatoes are cooked). Sorry to be so negative, but it is an accurate account. ...read more

Nicholas from Philadelphia, PA
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NJ
December 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly, clean. quiet, & convenient!
We are SMOKERS, but the tolerance was all we could expect these days!

Would recommend it anytime except for Friday afternoon off the Shirley HWY. murderous traffic!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenda from Chesapeake, VA
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was excellent! Exceeded my expectations!
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Stafford
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Stafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg