Staybridge Suites Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford

Staybridge Suites Stafford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2996 Jefferson Davis Highway
Stafford, VA 22554

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Stafford in Stafford

# 3 of 12 hotels in Stafford
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Stafford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Stafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Stafford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The layout of the rooms, along with breakfast and convenient access to the highway was perfect.
The furniture in the living area was uncomfortable, no extra linen in the rooms for the pull out couch, not certain why there were two microwaves in the kitchen, bed pillows are small and room had a moldy smell.
Couple
Michael from Fort Mill, SC
December 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location near interstate hwy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, NJ
October 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. While we were at the wedding our reservation was cancelled. I had called to confirm at 5 and said we would not check in till after 10 pm. When we got there at 1040 there wS no place to park and then the man at desk very nasty and reservation gone
There was no parking spaces for all the guests. Service terrible and at 11 pm had to check and find no rooms available in 5 other hotels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Woodbridge, VA
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Noth4
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean and had a good breakfast, people were nice
2 adults should not have to sleep in a room with one queen bed. Too small and no pull out sofa. Also bed hard as rocks and a hole in the bathroom wall.
Business Traveler
Richard from Sparrows Point, MD
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff. Great breakfast and a very clean room.
Elevator was very slow. Hot water was slow out of the bathroom sink on the fifth floor.
Business Traveler
Kristofer from Lexington, KY
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everything was perfect, except...
I got food poisoning from their continental breakfast

Stayed in room 619, in the northeast corner. Great privacy, great room, everything clean. Just great! Except the food poisoning. My girlfriend & I ate mostly the same things, except I also had a boiled egg, salsa on my scrambled eggs, and more corn beef hash. They all tasted fine, but had been sitting out for far too long, apparently. I missed my flight out & had to get another hotel room, which of course upped our costs. I hope Staybridge can make amends for that. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location and amenities the hotel offered
the bed was way too hard. woke up with side being numb. I thought I was home sleeping on the floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Stafford
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Stafford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.