Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6639 Mira Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

# 18 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
beautiful hotel, but they were undergoing renovations in the lobby and main hallways, which made access difficult. The grounds were lovely and the room was very nice. The staff at the front desk were wonderful and the breakfast was perfect.
We did not get maid service. There were signs in the room saying to put your towels on the floor if you needed new ones. After the beach, we needed them. But when we came back, the same towels were on the floor. We also ran out of TP and kleenex.

We only stayed two days, but really appreciated the time there, other than the nonexistent maid service. Convenient to the highway and all shopping needs, it was clean, fairly new and quite comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was desirable.
Replacing lobby floor cused inconvenience. Fire Alarm wakeup on Sunday AM.

Wasn't Bad. Would consider staying there again.

Couple
Nhon from Gilbert, AZ
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Tracy, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and comfortable. Located next to food court and shopping.
No room cleaning on weekends. Just light cleaning on demand.

Very nice hotel. Room had full kitchen.

Couple
Carmelita from Sacramento, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love all the amenities that staybrisge provided. Amazing and unthinkable!
The smell in the hallyway and elevator

Great food and great amenities! I love it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The size of the room. The kitchen was also a plus
The check in took us 20-25mins
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
July 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The all inclusive ammenities
Location and noise from car wash outside.
Couple
Keisha from Holloman Air Force Base, NM
December 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was Amazing! The staff was so friendly, the hotel was so clean, and the rooms were very nice! Great location.
The hallway was a little noisy.

Great location! I was very happy with this hotel. My husband and I really enjoyed the atmosphere and was pleased with the price! The hotel was very clean, the staff was amazing! The breakfast in the morning was great. No complaints here, I would stay here again in a minute!

Couple
Ian from Nipomo, CA
December 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
We loved being able to eat dinner (light) and breakfast right in the hotel. And it was included in the cost. Also the parking is free.

This hotel met and exceeded all expectations.

Couple
Huy from Garden Grove, CA
November 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean and very pleasant room with many anemitites
Ice maker did not work and complementary pop corn was expired.

This hotel is very close to the breweries we wanted to visit. The surrounding city and businesses were easy to navigate through. Anemities galore! Just wish the icemaker was operable. Very nice stove, toaster, and coffee maker. Wish I had the time and energy to cook something on the induction cooktop!

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 41 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg