Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6639 Mira Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

# 5 of 313 hotels in San Diego
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
December 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Proximity to all grocery stores and restaurants. Calm and quiet. You feel relaxed.
Need to have more options for veggie food lovers
Couple
Brian from Long Beach, CA
December 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly an accomodating. The room was very clean and it smelled really nice. The included breakfast was very nice.
For some reason our keys became demagnetized very easily and I had to go back to the front desk to have them redo the keys. Really not a big deal at all, just a minor inconvenience.
Couple
Aaron from Los Angeles, CA
December 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Roseville, MI
October 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was really pleasant and the place was clean.
The sliding doors on the bathroom leaves a large gap, meaning no privacy when you are in there.
Couple
Jay from Anchorage, AK
October 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent and got us everything we asked for when we needed it!
Couple
Patri from Alexandria, VA
August 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great hotel, big suite, really clean. There is a small kitchen inside the room and that helps a lot.
It was a little bit far from downtown and other attraction in San Diego. But the good part is there is no bad traffic in San Diego, so driving was smooth.
Couple
Arie from Ft Lauderdale, FL
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice it was cute. The room size was perfect for 2 people. It had a full kitchen minus an oven, and a full size refrigerator. The couch was a nice size as well.
I didn't like the fact that there was a carwash with a self serve vacuum just outside. You can hear it inside the room but they do close so your sleep won't be too affected unless you need it dead silent. I just turned on the TV.
Couple
Randy Ramirez from Whittier, CA
November 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was good. I enjoyed the location.
The bed seemed smaller than expected and was not very comfortable.
Couple
Charles from Los Angeles, CA
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.