Hotels in San Diego

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6639 Mira Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

# 15 of 267 hotels in San Diego
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The size of the room. The kitchen was also a plus
The check in took us 20-25mins
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
July 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The all inclusive ammenities
Location and noise from car wash outside.
Couple
Keisha from Holloman Air Force Base, NM
December 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was Amazing! The staff was so friendly, the hotel was so clean, and the rooms were very nice! Great location.
The hallway was a little noisy.

Great location! I was very happy with this hotel. My husband and I really enjoyed the atmosphere and was pleased with the price! The hotel was very clean, the staff was amazing! The breakfast in the morning was great. No complaints here, I would stay here again in a minute!

Couple
Ian from Nipomo, CA
December 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
We loved being able to eat dinner (light) and breakfast right in the hotel. And it was included in the cost. Also the parking is free.

This hotel met and exceeded all expectations.

Couple
Huy from Garden Grove, CA
November 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean and very pleasant room with many anemitites
Ice maker did not work and complementary pop corn was expired.

This hotel is very close to the breweries we wanted to visit. The surrounding city and businesses were easy to navigate through. Anemities galore! Just wish the icemaker was operable. Very nice stove, toaster, and coffee maker. Wish I had the time and energy to cook something on the induction cooktop!

Couple
Susie from Glendale, AZ
November 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean, neat, spacious and comfortable. The atmosphere was quiet and the staff very helpful.
The motion sensor lights were a little annoying but fixable

Even though this hotel is not right on the beach, it is a wonderful place to relax with clean, spacious rooms and bathrooms and great kitchen facilities.

Couple
Gigi from Camarillo, CA
July 25, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing.

I would not recommend this hotel. We left after 1 night because we could not bear the thought of staying the 2nd paid for night. The hotel was under "construction" according to the desk clerk. Our room was next to the elevator shaft which was in regular usage throughout the night keeping us awake. Very noisy guests shouting in the halls added to our sleeplessness. The halls were a mess: carpeting and baseboards removed. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 27 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg