Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6639 Mira Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

# 5 of 313 hotels in San Diego
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jay from Anchorage, AK
October 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent and got us everything we asked for when we needed it!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
September 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Liked the hot breakfast and also iked the full sized kitchen in the room.
Did not like the fact that they only made the bed and collected the trash as we were there on the weekend. There is a notice to that effect in the room, but by the time we saw it it was after the Friday, 5 p.m. deadline to request fresh towels and sheets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, Mexico
September 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
suite type room with a king bed and outside a studio with full kitchen and sofa-bed outside areas of the fire pit and basketball court
no safe box in the room. elevators look old and not very clean
Couple
Patri from Alexandria, VA
August 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great hotel, big suite, really clean. There is a small kitchen inside the room and that helps a lot.
It was a little bit far from downtown and other attraction in San Diego. But the good part is there is no bad traffic in San Diego, so driving was smooth.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Boca Raton, FL
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
They have a nice breakfast.
Horrible location behind a gas station and car wash. Unprofessional staff. Graffiti on walls by elevator. Rude unkempt front desk staff. Had 100 hold placed on card. Told 50 at check in. Pool was not heated. Would never stay again. Not 3 star!
Family Traveling with Teens
Henry from San Jose, CA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arie from Ft Lauderdale, FL
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All in all great stay!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious and the bed was comfy. Very clean and the hotel has a very pleasant light fragrance as you walk into the lobby. everything you would need for an extended stay was in the suite. I wish we could have stayed there longer.
Although comfy the bed was only a double for two people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice it was cute. The room size was perfect for 2 people. It had a full kitchen minus an oven, and a full size refrigerator. The couch was a nice size as well.
I didn't like the fact that there was a carwash with a self serve vacuum just outside. You can hear it inside the room but they do close so your sleep won't be too affected unless you need it dead silent. I just turned on the TV.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
(11 - 20 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.