Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6639 Mira Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

# 12 of 358 hotels in San Diego
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapolei, HI
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel itself was beautiful. Looked like a castle. Rooms were spacious. Breakfast was excellent. Staff was very helpful and friendly. There was a fireplace out next to the pool, BBQ grills & basketball court. Very family friendly place.
The room smelled like curry and we didn't cook. Never complained because it could've smelled worse & my family is fairly simple. We teach our kids to be greatful.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Plano, TX
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved all the amenities. The staff was very courteous
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Pomona, CA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
was wonderful and clean..
Couple
Brenda from Lakeville, MN
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and the staff were very friendly. Location was great for what we needed. The space was large in the room and in the common areas. Breakfast was hearty and there were lots of choices. Free laundry was the extra special treat!
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
nice area, look greatnear eating area, company, highway, and UCSDhot breakfastsuite with kitchen
No hot tubnoise near elevator and outside car washnoise from the dining areacoffee is cold after the morning hours, no fruit after breakfast time
Business Traveler
Alberto from San Diego, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like everything! One of the fewest hotel that I can say I like everything. You really feel you at home!Really Good hot breakfast ! Really super clean room! (very impress about it! )You have a lot of restaurants really close to the hotel!
I wish I could stay there more time :-(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pablo, CA
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel itself was clean and the staff was friendly.They offer breakfast every morning and a social hour with food every night.I was able to secure a handicap room which came with a kitchen, a living area, and a very large bathroom. The bed was comfy.
The price of the room has increased since I last stayed there 3 years ago.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palomar Mtn, CA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything: convenient location, beautiful facility, full breakfast, having a suite for the price of a hotel room.
I wish there had been a Jacuzzi along with the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albert, Canada
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
this is with out a doubt the best hotel we have ever stayed in. The whole atmosphere was great from the complimentary meals to the complimentary beverages... well done!
Nothing... it was all great
Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from Phoenix, AZ
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was excellent and spotlessly clean.
The front desk was awful. I called for towels and was told they would be available after ten a.m. The next day. There was no "I'm so sorry or I'll send some up as soon as they're available.

The cleaning staff works very hard. However the toilet backed up, I called for help and the front desk was abrupt and in the end they sent up a dirty plunger in a Target plastic bag and just handed it to my daughter!

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.