Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6639 Mira Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa in San Diego

# 17 of 322 hotels in San Diego
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albert, Canada
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
this is with out a doubt the best hotel we have ever stayed in. The whole atmosphere was great from the complimentary meals to the complimentary beverages... well done!
Nothing... it was all great
Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from Phoenix, AZ
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was excellent and spotlessly clean.
The front desk was awful. I called for towels and was told they would be available after ten a.m. The next day. There was no "I'm so sorry or I'll send some up as soon as they're available.

The cleaning staff works very hard. However the toilet backed up, I called for help and the front desk was abrupt and in the end they sent up a dirty plunger in a Target plastic bag and just handed it to my daughter!

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Pukalani, HI
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast every morning. did not get a chance to experinece the free dinners
the hotel laundry room not in operation due to plumbing problems, hotel did my laundry at no charge but one bag was lost, wasted 1/2 day waiting for laundry service to locate and deliver missing laundry to hotel. front desk clerk did not tag each bag,

front desk clerk gave 4000 bonus points for the laundry mix up, over all the experience was good. hotel in the process of doing renovations, hotel also provided free internet, parking.

Gary from Blackfoot, ID
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
beautiful hotel, but they were undergoing renovations in the lobby and main hallways, which made access difficult. The grounds were lovely and the room was very nice. The staff at the front desk were wonderful and the breakfast was perfect.
We did not get maid service. There were signs in the room saying to put your towels on the floor if you needed new ones. After the beach, we needed them. But when we came back, the same towels were on the floor. We also ran out of TP and kleenex.

We only stayed two days, but really appreciated the time there, other than the nonexistent maid service. Convenient to the highway and all shopping needs, it was clean, fairly new and quite comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was desirable.
Replacing lobby floor cused inconvenience. Fire Alarm wakeup on Sunday AM.

Wasn't Bad. Would consider staying there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Anna from Yorba Linda, CA
June 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great staff! Great rooms with all the basics in the kitchen that you'd need for a long stay. Great location with shops and eating establishments close by. Clean, clean, clean! Affordable and only 20 minutes drive to La Jolla. A great value!
No complaints at all.
Couple
Nhon from Gilbert, AZ
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Tracy, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and comfortable. Located next to food court and shopping.
No room cleaning on weekends. Just light cleaning on demand.

Very nice hotel. Room had full kitchen.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sorrento Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg