Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls

Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls

Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2505 South Carolyn Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 18 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Becky from Mitchell, SD
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed the outdoor patio area and hot tub. Room was clean, breakfast was delicious, Staff friendly.
No, we were pleased with our room and overall experience.

Room included full kitchen which we didn't need for our one night stay. Bed was comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was so very friendly and helpful. The pool was great.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, SD
April 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
very friendly clean weather was nice had a birthday party and went swimming with my grandkids and family
no put it did get hot in the swim area and drinks weren't allowed I know it is safety put I think if adults are respondable they should allow it

its a fun place the food was good breakfast people we very nice

Business Traveler
Lavern from Martin, SD
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
December 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great staff
Thought the workout equipment could have been higher quality.
Couple
Matthew from Parkston, SD
December 19, 2013
Couple
4.0
Nothing specific.
No fan/vent in SMALL bathroom. Shower head/fixtures seemed cheap. Sour milk at breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
October 8, 2013
9.0
The extra space in the room was wonderful. It was also great that the bathroom sink was separate from the toilet.
The hot tub was scorching HOT. Each person who got in only stayed 1-2 minutes because it was so hot. Hotel staff was not willing to test the water temp but just said they get that complaint a lot.
Couple
Mary from Omaha, NE
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice room and great complimentary breakfast. Excellent value for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Grove, MO
August 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good quality for the price. Very nice and helpful staff. Quiet and nice.
It was hard to find from the interstate. I did not see the sign coming down from the north.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
August 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I travel a lot. the staff, the room and the breakfast were excellent.I asked for a quiet room and I got it. I usually have suggestions for improvement but all was A1!
No..

Staff room and complimentary breakfast were excellent! I have traveled for 25 years and this was a truly great experience....

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg