Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls

Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls

Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2505 South Carolyn Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 16 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Longmont, CO
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large suites, comfortable beds, everything very clean
Not much to dislike, except one thing: For a pet friendly hotel the fees to keep pets in the rooms are ridiculous - like paying to board your dog, except you're still responsible for your dog.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis Park, MN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was very impressed with the hotel overall. Room 103 (2BR/2BA) was perfect for our family of 5. The main seating area is small and there's no table but the amenities provided were fantastic: the fully stocked kitchenette made making meals very easy.
The price per night was a bit high but, from what I could tell, in line with other suites in the area. The beds could be improved - just couldn't get comfortable. Would be super if the chain went to sleepnumber beds in their hotels.
Mary from Pierre, SD
July 30, 2015
Clean and very nice
Couple
Arnie from Aberdeen, SD
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Neat-clean, comfortable bed and very friendly staff. Also a very good breakfast.
Bed seemed a little small.
Couple
Marty from Huron, SD
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hot breakfast was excellent and the help from the front desk to the cleaning help were all very helpful and courteous. Very nice room and comfortable bed were all A+!
See above
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
October 6, 2014
8.0
Beautiful and clean
Noise from the interstate....beds not real comfortable for the price
Couple
Bret from Huron, SD
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Cedar Falls, IA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and comfortable. It was ready for us and the staff had all the paperwork filled out ready to sign and hand us a key. The staff was ready with town information and directions to dinner and sites.
The Breakfast did not take into account some diet restrictions. I am a celiac(Gluetn Free) so there was nothing that I could make a meal with.

I liked this hotel. Even though it is for long stay they do accept short term folks and the price was exceptional.

Couple
Lynn from Fremont, NE
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Becky from Mitchell, SD
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed the outdoor patio area and hot tub. Room was clean, breakfast was delicious, Staff friendly.
No, we were pleased with our room and overall experience.

Room included full kitchen which we didn't need for our one night stay. Bed was comfortable.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.