Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls

Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls

Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2505 South Carolyn Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 14 of 49 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerry from Mesa, AZ
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay while in Sioux Falls!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Liked the two beds in separate rooms, but only one bathroom in the back room was awkward and inconvenient
Indicated two adult and one child, but had to request two beds with some difficulty. Had to cancel future reservation because of this
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, MN
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel
Barnaby from Rio, WI
March 31, 2016
10.0
Great food. Great service. Great hotel! I really enjoyed my stay.
Business Traveler
Mark from Austin, MN
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Brand new. Great breakfast. Beautiful room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Hospers, IA
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Very good selection for the continental breakfast.
The chlorine in the pool area was overwhelming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, MN
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and recently remodeled. Very clean. I took my family there and it was an awesome experience. Will return soon! Awesome breakfast! Hot and cold and some more healthy options as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy to get to, doors separating bedroom from living room. Staff was easy to work with throughout the stay.
Breakfast area setup creates crowded area. Pool was dirty.
Brandon from Gregory, SD
December 16, 2015
10.0
Very clean, nice staff, good breakfast
Couple
Troy from Milliken, CO
October 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Having a Suite with a Kitchenette and a room with an Iron & Ironing Board
YES !! After attending my Dad's Funeral, we wanted to relax in the Hot Tub, but it was SCALDING HOT !! It was SO HOT, that all you could put in the Hot Tub was your feet. They were BRIGHT RED when you removed them. We notified the Front Desk immediately!
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.