Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District

Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District

Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
301 East Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District in Savannah

# 17 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patricia from Manteo, NC
February 7, 2016
10.0
The location was awesome. The breakfast was really good.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from New Port Richey, FL
February 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Outstanding location for the price.
Couple
Linda from Morganville, NJ
February 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very pretty historic hotel. Great breakfast buffet. Great location.
Parking was $12. A day. One side of our mattress was a bit worn out/ sagging.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was my first time at this hotel. The location is great across the street from the river. They are on the main road do there was no parking for checking in. But I parked on the street. The hotel is pretty large the room had everything fridge kitchen.
I checked in around 10pm there was only 1 lady at the front desk. She was rude and very unprofessional. She belongs at Walmart. I noticed when I was walking in the hotel other staff members where hanging outside in the back allay. poor management
Couple
Barbara from Palm Coast, FL
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean & centrally located, easy to walk along Bay & River Streets easily from here. Welcoming lobby has character & charm. Staff greeted us warmly every time. Parking was close by. Nighttime key entry added safety. Kitchenette a plus!
Online, I thought we had booked a King bed in our suite, however the bed was in fact a Queen size (King size headboard - whatever!) And the bed itself wasn't comfortable to me. Not the worst I'd encountered, maybe a 5-6 out of 10, but hubby agreed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
February 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location. Nice Lobby area
Looked a bit tired. Carpet, elevator etc.
Group Traveler
Roberto from Dover, FL
January 31, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Waited 15 minutes for someone to show up in the front desk. I call the hotel and no one answer. It was funny. Then someone shows up and the smell of cigarrete was aweful. She was rude . later I saw her smoking outside
When I went to park my car The only front desk clerk wa smoking outside and told another customer" are you going to check in? " he responded yes. She told him I will be right there. She stayed smoking for another minute. This is not a good hotel.s
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel for the money. Great area. Would highly recommend
It was a bit loud. We were on a corner room and the street and construction were quite noisy. But not in the control of the hotel.
Karen from Statesboro, GA
January 19, 2016
7.0
The location was great.
The front desk clerk was not very inviting or helpful.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.