Staybridge Suites San Bruno

Staybridge Suites San Bruno

Staybridge Suites San Bruno Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1350 Huntington Ave
San Bruno, CA 94066

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Bruno in San Bruno

# 2 of 13 hotels in San Bruno
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Bruno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Bruno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Bruno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Bristow, IN
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wow everything. Beautiful room, great breakfast, and close to the BART.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sant Cugat Del Valles, Spain
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large suite, extremely well appointed.
Couple
Barbara from La Jolla, CA
March 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
we asked for a double room and got 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, living room and kitchen. Really surprised about how big it was. Bathrooms very nice.
We were looking for a hotel in San Francisco and this was the closest reasonably priced hotel we could find. Almost to the airport, quite a drive, but the hotel was really nice. If I needed to be by the airport this would be perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eunju from Cheonan, Republic Of Korea
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and good location
Couple
Damien from Orlando, FL
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Well laid out rooms, which were well rejected
Not really
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Live Oak, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Heard airplanes all night long could not get any sleep
Business Traveler
Randy from San Jose, CA
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
All suites and happy hours with drink and hot food.
I booked 2 rooms and prepaid, but at check in hotel said they have 2 bed room suite and they can credit back one room if I choose that instead of 2 separate rooms, so far, I still have not see my credit on my AMEx card statement. Please check fir me.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Volo, IL
September 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The Suites are quite nice. They have both one and two bedroom suites. Very close to SFO and the 101 if you are traveling into SF or elsewhere.

Great place to stay. This would be ideal for families on vacation. It would be GREAT if Priceline would allow you to select a two-bedroom suite. When you sign up with Priceline it is the luck of the draw.

Couple
John from San Francisco, CA
August 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
they gave us a smoking room unacceptable I am allergic we had no other option was a very bad experience called Priceline customer service and there was no valid solution doubt Ill be using Priceline ever again
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Bruno
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Bruno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.