Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
808 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 19 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was easy to find, and there was plenty of parking.
I didn't like that there was only a queen bed rather than a king-sized bed. The night stands were too close to the bed, and I hit them several times during the night. Also, I was disappointed that the rooms are not cleaned on weekends.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Merrimack, NH
March 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was friendly and acccomodating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Not crowded & great location
They took too long to get our room serviced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesomely clean hotel with just the right amount of attention. It's really a timeshare-quality kind of condo (full'ish kitchen and spacious rooms) but without all the exorbitant fees. Easy drive to downtown and even easier drive to Fiesta Texas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, IL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Space and location.
No

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very nice and clean and did not smell like smoke anywhere in the hotel.
There is no pull out bed from the couch. For a suite there should have been one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Naomi from Kerrville, TX
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Two separate rooms and two tv clean rooms, it amazing ! Thank you,
No ?

Nice and pleasant stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Rooms were spacious.
Called a week before the reservation and was told shuttle service was available within 5 miles of the hotel. Was told it was only available 8-4pm when I arrived, after making plans based on using the shuttle. Breakfast/parking left plenty to be desired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity
Felt very much like staying at in a long term care facility. Also 7:30 breakfast was still not ready at 7:45 when needed to leave.
Business Traveler
Eric from Austin, TX
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was relatively quiet, and the rooms were clean. Room at a full-size refrigerator, and microwave.
Only a queen size bed, no maid service Saturday or Sunday, and I found a bit uncomfortable - too hard.

It just wasn't up to three-star standards. For three stars I expect a few more towels, a king size bed, and most importantly maid service every day that I stay there.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.