Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak in San Antonio

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
808 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Longview, TX
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cleavon from Humble, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location.
It was a pet hotel.

Nice place, but no maid service on weekends

Pam from Kerrville, TX
August 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the 3 nights of meals pro idea for guests as well.
I did not realize pets were allowed and allergies to dogs so sharing elevator with them was not good. Also a few times by elevators smelled like dog urine and I had to notify front desk.

I would choose this chain again. As it was very clean and a good place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Kristen from Lubbock, TX
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and well-appointed. The room was exactly what I needed and was expecting as far as space goes. Good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from La Porte, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room I booked was not the room I was given upon checkin. I reserved the room that was $20 more a night so there would be a place for my kids to sleep. That didn't do me any good because they didn't have a pull out couch to sleep on like I thought.

I am very upset about this booking and have decided maybe I need to book through another site so I get what I want when I arrive. My kids didn't have enough covers. The hotel manager got an attitude when my oldest son asked for blankets.Hotel staff response was it is the middle of summer, why do you need more blankets? My son said because I said so. Who asks a guest that question? I am glad that I was not with my son because I would have told Hotel staff  exactly what he could do with the blankets and their hotel room. I am so irritated about our whole stay. They said they would try to find us another room there or call their sister hotels, this was on Thursday when we arrived. I never heard another word from them after Thursday evening. What awesome customer service and I was dealing with their General Manager!! He offered to give me a second room for my kids, I already told him they were 6 and 13, who puts their kids in another room??? If they rooms connected that would have been one thing, we could have left the door open that connects, but no he wanted to put them across the hall. Apparently, he either is just STUPID or he doesn't have kids and has never been around kids. Will not be back that is for sure! Their breakfast sucked! Who wants to eat fake eggs. They had the same thing all 3 days while we were there...really? Change it up some people...biscuits and gravy are much better than powdered eggs and sausage links. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Laredo, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great and best of all that it had a kitchen, it came out very handy.
No everything was excellent!

It was near by Six Flags and everything else ( walmart heb and restaurants) was near by.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristen from Killeen, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool and patio area was really nice, the kids really loved it and I loved how comfortable it was. The Breakfast was really good, their fruit seemed really fresh. We got to control the temperature in the room which was nice.
They did not clean out the fridge or the cabinets area we noticed when we went to put our drinks in there. The elevators we humid, and hot they made a lot of noise which was a bit off putting so I took the stairs a lot.

The sofa was a sofa bed - which I didn't know... wish I had. It was quiet and relaxing and hot tub was.. HOT. More instruction on how to work it would have been nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Houston, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the at home astmosphere. The outside patio was amazing just a little cold to enjoy it.
There wasn't a different variety of food for breakfast. Each day seemed to be the same. Two waffle makers held up others who wanted to make some. We also had the hardest time connecting to the wifi.

One of the best hotels that I have ever been to. Not to far from downtown and easy access to the freeway. Environment was amazing, staff was amazing and the amenities were amazing. Hands down will return in the summer to enjoy the outdoor patio.

Couple
Desiree from Little Elm, TX
March 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Full kitchen and the social event! Outstanding breakfast and convenient pantry! That's just the icing! I'm in love with this hotel.
I have a sensitivity to bleach so the white sheets irritated my skin. I was hoping there was an extra comforter available but later I understood they were limited.

FYI: this is Desiree from Red Oak, TX. I no longer live in Little Elm. Outstanding service from staff! Super friendly! Beautiful and comfortable suites! Complimentary wine and beer at the social was awesome and it was nice to meet with the other guests.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg