Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
808 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel itself was nice, the room was large and nice, the staff was great and the stay was largely stress-free.
Our room had trash in it when we first arrived, which was gross.
Group Traveler
Chris from Homewood, AL
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great hangout area off lobby, and outside near pool. Nice workout room!
pool was smaller than what I was expecting. Too many people with dogs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff were very courteous. The breakfast staff kept the food coming. The evening get together, light meals served.(selected days) Plenty of free parking. Pool not overcrowded even tho very hot day. Overhaul, very nice. We be back, y'all.
The fitness room did not have sanitized wipes for the equipment. Also no hand sanitizer dispenser in the dining room area.

This is a relatively new hotel and the staff is keeping it that way. The amenities such as, the breakfast, wifi, parking, all very nice. I have read reviews related to 4-5 stars hotel. This place got them beat for the price we paid.

Couple
Belinda from Plano, TX
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was really good and the patio area surrounding the pool was awesome
Needed a little better lighting in the room, particularly the kitchen area. Also on Memorial Day I thought the breakfast hours should have been extended until 10:30 as a lot of people were a little later getting downstairs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MO
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The employees were very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was easy to find, and there was plenty of parking.
I didn't like that there was only a queen bed rather than a king-sized bed. The night stands were too close to the bed, and I hit them several times during the night. Also, I was disappointed that the rooms are not cleaned on weekends.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Merrimack, NH
March 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was friendly and acccomodating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Not crowded & great location
They took too long to get our room serviced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesomely clean hotel with just the right amount of attention. It's really a timeshare-quality kind of condo (full'ish kitchen and spacious rooms) but without all the exorbitant fees. Easy drive to downtown and even easier drive to Fiesta Texas.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.