Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak in San Antonio

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
808 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, IL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Space and location.
No

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very nice and clean and did not smell like smoke anywhere in the hotel.
There is no pull out bed from the couch. For a suite there should have been one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Naomi from Kerrville, TX
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Two separate rooms and two tv clean rooms, it amazing ! Thank you,
No ?

Nice and pleasant stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Rooms were spacious.
Called a week before the reservation and was told shuttle service was available within 5 miles of the hotel. Was told it was only available 8-4pm when I arrived, after making plans based on using the shuttle. Breakfast/parking left plenty to be desired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity
Felt very much like staying at in a long term care facility. Also 7:30 breakfast was still not ready at 7:45 when needed to leave.
Business Traveler
Eric from Austin, TX
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was relatively quiet, and the rooms were clean. Room at a full-size refrigerator, and microwave.
Only a queen size bed, no maid service Saturday or Sunday, and I found a bit uncomfortable - too hard.

It just wasn't up to three-star standards. For three stars I expect a few more towels, a king size bed, and most importantly maid service every day that I stay there.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 16, 2014
10.0
Nice and clean
The location to San Antonio..a little out of the way.

Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Pharr, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly.
That only thing , pets where allowed .

The hotel was clean,breakfast was good,the location is great. The workout gym was great .

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, IL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location, room, breakfast and dinner were terrific. The room was large and spacious. I could definitely see staying there for an extended period.
My room was a handicapped room. The plug for the sink was down and I couldn't figure out how to raise it. I eventually did it by hand, and the front desk promised a fix. None was provided that I saw. Water splashed to the floor from the shower.

Modern Staybridge in a great location. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. Snacks/Dinner T-Th was good as well and include complimentary drinks.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Longview, TX
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg