Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak in San Antonio

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
808 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 17 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Laredo, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great and best of all that it had a kitchen, it came out very handy.
No everything was excellent!

It was near by Six Flags and everything else ( walmart heb and restaurants) was near by.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristen from Killeen, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool and patio area was really nice, the kids really loved it and I loved how comfortable it was. The Breakfast was really good, their fruit seemed really fresh. We got to control the temperature in the room which was nice.
They did not clean out the fridge or the cabinets area we noticed when we went to put our drinks in there. The elevators we humid, and hot they made a lot of noise which was a bit off putting so I took the stairs a lot.

The sofa was a sofa bed - which I didn't know... wish I had. It was quiet and relaxing and hot tub was.. HOT. More instruction on how to work it would have been nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Houston, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the at home astmosphere. The outside patio was amazing just a little cold to enjoy it.
There wasn't a different variety of food for breakfast. Each day seemed to be the same. Two waffle makers held up others who wanted to make some. We also had the hardest time connecting to the wifi.

One of the best hotels that I have ever been to. Not to far from downtown and easy access to the freeway. Environment was amazing, staff was amazing and the amenities were amazing. Hands down will return in the summer to enjoy the outdoor patio.

Couple
Desiree from Little Elm, TX
March 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Full kitchen and the social event! Outstanding breakfast and convenient pantry! That's just the icing! I'm in love with this hotel.
I have a sensitivity to bleach so the white sheets irritated my skin. I was hoping there was an extra comforter available but later I understood they were limited.

FYI: this is Desiree from Red Oak, TX. I no longer live in Little Elm. Outstanding service from staff! Super friendly! Beautiful and comfortable suites! Complimentary wine and beer at the social was awesome and it was nice to meet with the other guests.

Couple
Kathy from Abilene, TX
December 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy and secure parking. Staybridge always has a nice full kitchen. Clean bathrooms.
Pet fee kind of steep. $75 for one night.

Will stay there again. Probably won't bring pets.

Business Traveler
Mark from Las Vegas, NV
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The in room WiFi was almost unusable... They never once completely cleaned the room...I had to go down to the front desk 3 times to get clean towel...never replaced the bed linen...

The hotel is awful front desk shows no interest in trying to solve even the smallest problem. WiFi was awful in the room (did not even work most of the time with lots of dropped connections. Hotel is overrun with dogs wandering everywhere including the breakfast pantry.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, MS
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast area was clean and food was good.
There were several San Antonio Police signs in parking areas warning of breakins. Car next to us had been broken into one night. They need a roving security guard for starters. The actual hotel was fine, but the security of parking is an issue. ** star

Security in parking areas are an issue due to breakins. They need a security guard 24/7. Signs don't solve the issue but they made us aware of issues. The Fairfield Suites next door has same issue. ** star rating until security improves. Not worth the worry each night

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Caney, TX
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
no

It was good, clean, and had covered parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
October 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
We asked for a room with a king size bed and the staff was very accommodating. The room had a kitchen and living room which made our stay extremely enjoyable.

The hotel has a small lower level to park cars which was very useful, especially on the days it rained.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
felt like a new hotel; had shuttle service within five mile; great bkfast;
no housekeeping service on weekends; no housekeeping on grounds during the weekend nights; no one to bring me extra blankets and sheets; garbage did not get emptied from Friday thru check out on Monday.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio - Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg