Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld in San Antonio

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
10919 Town Center Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld in San Antonio

# 10 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(2) | Family with Young Children(15) | Family with Teens(2)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Palmer, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, great stay,
The only plus would be if they had a service elevator, we often shared with the laundry carts which was fine, but crowded in an elevator. If that's the only complaint then that's not too bad!

The staff is great! We checked in after a not so good experience at a DIFFERENT hotel chain. After talking with the lady working the front desk I knew we picked a winner. The staff here overall is very friendly and I was more than impressed with the woman working the desk. The shuttle drivers to/from seaworld were helpful and friendly. We'll worth our money to stay here. The rooms are nice and big, mini kitchen is great, grills by the po, free breakfast and free social hour weeknight were all added bonuses. We plan on staying here next summer when we visit seaworld again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel seemed nice and easy to get to and in the general area that I needed to stay
Very noisy. You could hear the people above you and beside you. When they flushed the toilet in the room above you it sounded like a dump truck dumping a load of gravel out.

Staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness, free breakfast, friendly staff
no

great hotel!!! I will go stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great location,breakfast and friendly staff
Bed was way to soft, mattress needs to be replaced!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheena from Round Rock, TX
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast buffet provided was amazing and the shuttle to seaworld was so convenient.
The room size was a little small in my opinion but other than that, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff, nice breakfast, free shuttle to seaworld.
The furniture in the room is kind of old.

Nice hotel to stay around Seaworld for a whole family. They provide Crib for little baby for free also.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Briana from Seymour, TX
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Shuttle to sea world. Free breakfast. Kid friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Tuttle, OK
June 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast and happy hour
No

This is a great hotel very close to seaworld. They have a free shuttle to and from seaworld. Rooms are very clean and staff is friendly. Great place to stay. Great for families. Would definitely recommend and will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greggory from Mount Morris, MI
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was very clean, spacious, affordable, convenient location to sea world and short drive to the riverwalk. Very friendly staff
Nothing

The shuttle to seaworld was very convenient. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful and the rooms are very clean. Having a separate bedroom and kitchenette was a nice bonus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Fort Worth, TX
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent!!! Very helpful, and the shuttle ride to seaworld was great.
No

Great hotel and staff, highly recommend.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 20 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg