Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10919 Town Center Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld in San Antonio

# 9 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Irving, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and breakfast and amenities were great.
That there was load noise and people running and could hear everything all hours of the night. Woke up at 2:30 with load kids running up and down the halls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Tuttle, OK
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location to Seaworld, kids loved it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Euless, TX
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location with breakfast included. Suite set-up was ideal.
Breakfast area was very crowded. Gym was connected to laundry facility so it was very humid and smelled like detergent. Long wait for the front desk to pick up the phone when I called from the room (and on one occassion, they didn't answer at all).

Decent hotel with included breakfast near Sea World.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Allen, TX
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room, the breakfast, the staff, it was great.
no.

could not have been happier.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jingong from Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clear room, big space, kentch and friendly staff Free shutle to sea world
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room size great. Complimentary breakfast great quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Tivoli, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to sea world.which made it that much easier and less stressful for our family
Everything was good.defently will stay again next time

Staff was friendly,knowledgeable and professional.also answered all questions and concerns respectfully.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Palmer, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, great stay,
The only plus would be if they had a service elevator, we often shared with the laundry carts which was fine, but crowded in an elevator. If that's the only complaint then that's not too bad!

The staff is great! We checked in after a not so good experience at a DIFFERENT hotel chain. After talking with the lady working the front desk I knew we picked a winner. The staff here overall is very friendly and I was more than impressed with the woman working the desk. The shuttle drivers to/from seaworld were helpful and friendly. We'll worth our money to stay here. The rooms are nice and big, mini kitchen is great, grills by the po, free breakfast and free social hour weeknight were all added bonuses. We plan on staying here next summer when we visit seaworld again. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 26 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.