Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld in San Antonio

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
10919 Town Center Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld in San Antonio

# 8 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Rutherford, NJ
December 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to sea world
When I requested an early check in after 12pm, I got rejected. I am sure they have plenty of room available.
Group Traveler
Terri from Las Vegas, NV
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, the price, the front desk staff...all amazing. (Hotel employee) at the front desk was sooooo helpful and sweet. She greeted us like we were guests in her own home.
The staff did not clean up in the common areas. First thing in the morning at breakfast the trash was overfull. trash on the tables on patio from night before. Couch looked dirty and used like from a thrift store, yuk.

Location was great. It felt like coming home and not to a hotel. I would recommend with the exception of the common areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Allen, TX
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room, the breakfast, the staff, it was great.
no.

could not have been happier.

Solo Traveler
Debbie from Corpus Christi, TX
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was probably one of the quietest hotel rooms I have ever stayed! Other than the pillows, the room was great!
The pillows were one of the worst I have ever had in a hotel.

It was definitely a popular family hotel. I expected it to be noisy once I got in to my room. It was not. I don't know if it was because he put me at the end of the hall on the top floor, but I was pleasantly surprised.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arthur from Stansbury Park, UT
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was very good, great variety of good foods -- whether or not you want sugar or fat. Bed comfortable. Well equipped kitchenette.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jingong from Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clear room, big space, kentch and friendly staff Free shutle to sea world
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room size great. Complimentary breakfast great quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Tivoli, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to sea world.which made it that much easier and less stressful for our family
Everything was good.defently will stay again next time

Staff was friendly,knowledgeable and professional.also answered all questions and concerns respectfully.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg