Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10919 Town Center Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld in San Antonio

# 9 of 311 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tow, TX
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The evening social was very good. Staff was friendly.
clean up outside by the pool was lacking. I asked for a repair in my bathroom and never received it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Wichita Falls, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of the staff was excellent. The in room amenities were by far better than more expensive hotels.
Had some excessive nose from the floor above us. It is a family oriented so it was something I just got over. Limited parking. If you stay out too late you may have a hard time finding a space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and all about the customer.
Breakfast did not start early enough
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Irving, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and breakfast and amenities were great.
That there was load noise and people running and could hear everything all hours of the night. Woke up at 2:30 with load kids running up and down the halls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Tuttle, OK
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location to Seaworld, kids loved it!
Couple
Adriuna from Houston, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything.. We had a very nice stay and will be returning in the summer..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The free continental breakfast.
I reserved a Non-smoking room 2 weeks out, but when I got there they told me none were available, and that I would have to wait until the next day. When they did move me to what was supposed to be non-smoking room, but it also smelled of cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Euless, TX
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location with breakfast included. Suite set-up was ideal.
Breakfast area was very crowded. Gym was connected to laundry facility so it was very humid and smelled like detergent. Long wait for the front desk to pick up the phone when I called from the room (and on one occassion, they didn't answer at all).

Decent hotel with included breakfast near Sea World.

Couple
Benjamin from Austin, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast and evening meals were well presented and maintained. All of the amenities were working and it was a nice atmosphere and definitely a hotel I would come back to. Staff were very friendly.
The weather. Rainy and cold. But the evening meal at the hotel was fortutious in that we did not want to go out to a restauratnt
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Cypress, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great friendly staff. Location was great for SeaWorld. Loved the whole atmosphere.
The weather was crappie while we were there.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.