Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld in San Antonio

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
10919 Town Center Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld in San Antonio

# 8 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arthur from Stansbury Park, UT
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was very good, great variety of good foods -- whether or not you want sugar or fat. Bed comfortable. Well equipped kitchenette.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jingong from Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clear room, big space, kentch and friendly staff Free shutle to sea world
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room size great. Complimentary breakfast great quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Tivoli, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to sea world.which made it that much easier and less stressful for our family
Everything was good.defently will stay again next time

Staff was friendly,knowledgeable and professional.also answered all questions and concerns respectfully.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great customer service and the shuttle to sea world was so convenient.
Had to wait a bit for shuttle back to hotel but it was worth it to not have to pay for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Palmer, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, great stay,
The only plus would be if they had a service elevator, we often shared with the laundry carts which was fine, but crowded in an elevator. If that's the only complaint then that's not too bad!

The staff is great! We checked in after a not so good experience at a DIFFERENT hotel chain. After talking with the lady working the front desk I knew we picked a winner. The staff here overall is very friendly and I was more than impressed with the woman working the desk. The shuttle drivers to/from seaworld were helpful and friendly. We'll worth our money to stay here. The rooms are nice and big, mini kitchen is great, grills by the po, free breakfast and free social hour weeknight were all added bonuses. We plan on staying here next summer when we visit seaworld again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel seemed nice and easy to get to and in the general area that I needed to stay
Very noisy. You could hear the people above you and beside you. When they flushed the toilet in the room above you it sounded like a dump truck dumping a load of gravel out.

Staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Annette from Carmel, IN
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was Spring Break vacation. We liked the fact that that there were 2 bedrooms(King and 2 queens). Free washer and dryer use. Free Breakfast and dinner(T-Th). Free internet service.
The internet was glitchy and slow. There was lack of housekeeping during the weekend. Thursday they only cleaned one room and Friday we did not get any housekeeping services.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness, free breakfast, friendly staff
no

great hotel!!! I will go stay there again

Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg