Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10919 Town Center Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld in San Antonio

# 11 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to SeaWorld was great, just a very short drive to the park. They also have a shuttle at the hotel to SeaWorld. Room was spacious and very clean. Staff was very friendly. Above average breakfast buffet was a time and money saver. Free Wi-Fi.
We didn't really have any negatives during our stay, it was one of the best hotel experiences we've had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, close proximity to area I was needing to be.
Check out is at 11:00 am but was not able to check in until 4:00. Could not even leave bags in room. Reason given was that there were still people trying to check out. Did not like the double talk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Elkhart, TX
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff (especially the front desk!) was more than exceptional and were very attentive to our needs. The breakfast was nice, for what it was.
I would have loved to see more of a food selection at the Social Hour
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lijun from Allen, TX
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Manvel, TX
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the local attraction SeaWorld and the free shuttle back and forth
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
February 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The suites had plenty of room and the dinner nights were great
The carpet was disgusting. It looked dirty and there were stains all over the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Seabrook, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is great for sea world and the rooms are huge.
Bed hurt my back, couch had stains, and the dining area was too crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Salvador from Arlington, TX
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to SeaWorld
Clenlyness was not the best. I have stayed in other 3 star rated hotels and this should be in the 2-2.5 ratings
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Wichita Falls, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of the staff was excellent. The in room amenities were by far better than more expensive hotels.
Had some excessive nose from the floor above us. It is a family oriented so it was something I just got over. Limited parking. If you stay out too late you may have a hard time finding a space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Irving, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and breakfast and amenities were great.
That there was load noise and people running and could hear everything all hours of the night. Woke up at 2:30 with load kids running up and down the halls.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 25 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.