Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center in San Antonio

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Trophy Club, TX
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredible. They really go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the customer service.
The location is not the best. It seems really crowded in this area and the traffic was terrible around the hotel.

Wonderful staff, lovely rooms. Newly remodeled and the rooms are gorgeous. Great breakfast and nice social hour at night. The food at night is just ok but the service was excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bad/mattress was no good. Staff did not try to give our 2 rooms nearby or rooms with internal connection. Neither they gave double bed room
Couple
Larry from Dallas, TX
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
A very nice hotel, clean and upgraded. very nice breakfast buffet.

I really enjoyed my stay. Highly recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Fort Worth, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast choices were well rounded and delicious.
I rented 2 rooms. Neither of the pull out couches had sheets or blankets. Initially told no sheets left in hotel. Neither iron worked. Room was not cleaned one of the days. Pool very cloudy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The back yard, pool area is very beautiful and very relaxing.
Was a little disappointed with the bed. It was a Queen size and when I asked for a King they said I could up grade for an additional $ 50 a night. My husband and I are not used to sleeping in anything but a king so it was a little cramped for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Hempstead, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Alot of space it was like a mini apartment and breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Free breakfast, free laundry facilities.
Rude staff members, small pool area, dirty rooms

We were not put in the room we booked. First I was told there was no such thing as a standard suite then I was told that when you book on a third party site you don't get the option of choosing rooms. I checked on the main site to see what the difference between studio and standard suite was. When I asked a later shift he told me that the hotel was overbooked and we were given first available. The pool was tiny and barely held the ten kids that were in it. There were no towels out by the pool either. The room was still dirty when we arrived and the bedding had nasty stains on them. When asked if we could have sheets for the pull out the guy looked annoyed and told me that I should have checked the whole room before coming to the front desk. Room key worked half the time. Will never stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved having a full kitchen in my room with a regular size refrigerator.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg