Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jamie from San Antonio, TX
August 10, 2016
8.0
Free breakfast was good with real eggs and bacon
My floor was a smoking floor, i prefer smoke free hotels
Lydia from Corpus Christi, TX
April 27, 2016
10.0
The staff was welcoming,friendly, helpful and very efficient! The location and the breakfast were great. I would definitely stay again.
It was all great.
Melissa from Georgetown, TX
March 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angie from Mission, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Gretna, LA
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The suites are great!
The elevator is in a terrible position to move bags in and out of.
Couple
Preston from Edmond, OK
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was really good. Also, had a social event in the evening for the guest that included free dinner and beer/wine. The hotel had free movies to rent. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I liked that they allowed pets.
I don't think the hotel was in the best part of town. The area looked nice, but they had signs in the parking lot to not leave any valuables in the car and take everything with you. Parking lot had cameras and plenty of lighting so it wasn't that big deal
Vanessa from Seguin, TX
January 3, 2016
8.0
Location was helpful
Not enough parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast choice was great and staff were friendly and accommodating. Good value for the price.
Room could be updated.
Business Traveler
Devshree from Sugar Land, TX
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the ambience and the decor of the hotel. Room was well organized and clean. Breakfast had many options and was very good. I love my experience at the hotel. Will come more often.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.