Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4320 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Keene, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Breakfast is good. Has a basketball court and outdoor pool. Kids like them.(Reviewed by my 10 years old son)
Checked in to a room in a different floor. All families in my group get the same floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
kitchen
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean rooms
bathroom to small
Couple
Ramon from Laredo, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the location with easy access to and from IH-10. I also liked the overall cleanliness of the property and the room.
I would train the front desk to review the form needing the guest's signature in a more cordial manner. The mattress was visibly concave and lumpy. The bathtub backed up, causing my wife to slip on the soapy water and fall.
Couple
Justin from Uvalde, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room were way better than i expected. Lots of room, full size fridge, kitchenette, couch.. Lovely pool area and friendly helpful staff.
The bed was a tad harder than I like but it was better than most.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, pool, and breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Hotel did not offer non-smoking rooms and this option was not listed when hotel was booked.
Couple
Roswitha from Wies, Austria
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Monclova, Mexico
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was not cleaned the first day even that I asked for the service at the front desk.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.