Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
very clean and updated, check out time was noon which was a plus
Parked in front of building, when i came out the next morning there was white foam on my passenger side door. Unsure where it came from. Either looked like soap or shaving cream.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
cleanliness
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterrey, Mexico
April 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location and clean
Limited parking space and crowded space for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from Houston, TX
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pet friendly, free parking and breakfast. Also all the staff were friendly.
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Plano, TX
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argenta, IL
April 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Well worth the money. This hotel could definitely be more expensive and still worth it. The staff was great and very accommodating. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Last minute booking due to previous hotel "giving away room" without notification. Staff was EXTREMELY nice and caring. I am really happy that my other hotel cancelled us, it was a blessing. We really enjoyed this hotel it was comfortable and great!
trash truck came through at 0445am on a Saturday, not the hotels' fault but annoying as it was very loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nasser from Houston, TX
March 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and the services are nice
The bathroom is too small and the fan doesn't work
Couple
John from Lewiston, ME
March 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
March 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Small kitchenette is convenient for stays of more than 1 day.
Bed was not comfortable.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio Nw Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.