Staybridge Suites San Antonio, Downtown Convention Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio, Downtown Convention Center

Staybridge Suites San Antonio, Downtown Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
123 Hoefgen
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio, Downtown Convention Center in San Antonio

# 21 of 273 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio, Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio, Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio, Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tanisia from Charlotte, NC
August 11, 2017
3.0
Location to meeting
Wasn't very clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 25, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
I was told that this hotel had free parking and i had to pay to park
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
April 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Close to Amtrak station.
A bit pricey.
Couple
Vince from Millsap, TX
March 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location,location,location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brenham, TX
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great for attending a late-night event at the Alamodome.
We did have to pay for parking, and the 4pm check in time was not ideal.
Couple
Thirumalai from Plano, TX
May 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location of the hotel was great!!! Easy access to Riverwalk all the time.. you can walk in 10 minutes.
The room was dull and not fresh. It had odor and doesnt smell good. For breakfast, they can keep few fresh fruits than the canned ones... Bread and waffle was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, TX
February 10, 2016
10.0
Location...location....location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingleside, TX
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to the Alamodome ,good breakfast ,very friendly staff.
Couple
Elmer from Houston, TX
October 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was nice and clean. When we arrived we greeted by the the person working the front desk she was knowledgeable happy to answer our questions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Colorado Springs, CO
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We like the location, the kitchenette and the breakfast.
We did not like the size of the beds, we asked for Queens and were told we had Queens, according to the mattress and linen the beds were full size.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio, Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio, Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.