Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport

Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport in San Antonio

Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport

Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
66 North East Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport in San Antonio

# 18 of 310 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Georgina from Fort Smith, AR
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and big rooms.
The beds were a little stiff. If they could put a foam topper in the beds they would have been more comfortable.

Overall it was great. I will definitely stay at a Staybridge again. I also likes the 24 hour store that we could charge items to our credit card.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Starks, LA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean in the corners & crevices
Breakfast area was a little small for the amount of rooms in the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Weatherford, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room were very spacious and felt like home away from home!
I don't have a single complaint about our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Grand Prairie, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel had many immenities that were unexpected. The kitchen area was really nice, I was impressed with the countertops and cabinets. The hotel is also pet friendly.
The parking is a bit of a hassle. I don't think there were enough parking spaces and its a hassle getting in an out of the gated parking lot. But I'm sure that is for security perposes.
Couple
Joel from Edinburg, TX
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location next to northstar mall
No

The rooms were awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Attention to details, excellent breakfast buffet.
No

Great value, excellently managed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very spacious and a decent breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eleuterio from Brownsville, TX
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
comfort mattress / good breakfast
need to have weights or free weights in the exercise room
Couple
Dora from Midland, TX
July 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
THIS WAS THE WORST ROOM WE HAD EVER STAYED AT. WE OPENED THE DOOR AND THE SMELL WAS SO BAD. IT STUNK REAL REAL BAD OF CIGARETTES. WE STAYED FOR 3 DAYS AND ALL 3 DAYS HAD THE WINDOWS OPENED ALL DAY AND NIGHT.

WHEN WE WERE CHECKING IN,THERE WAS A PHONE CALL ABOUT A CUSTOMER WALKING OUT BECAUSE OF HER ROOM SMELLING REAL BAD OF CIGARETTE. THEY ASK FOR THE MANAGER OR SPUERVISOR, AND I THINK THE MAN THAT ANSWERED THE PHONE CALL SAID HE WAS THE MANAGER OR SUPERVISOR. HE WAS SO UGLY AND RUDE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER WALKING OUT LIKE HE DIDN'T CARE. AND THEN WE GET OUR ROOM. THIS WAS THE WORST ROOM WE HAD EVER EVER STAYED IN. WE OPENED THE DOOR AND THE SMELL WAS SO BAD. IT STUNK REAL REAL BAD OF CIGARETTES. WE STAYED FOR 3 DAYS AND ALL 3 DAYS HAD THE WINDOWS OPENED ALL DAY AND NIGHT. THE COMFORTER ALSO STUNK. WE WANTED TO GO COMPLAIN BUT WE WERE SURE WE WOULD GET THE SAME TREATMENT AS THE CUSTOMER BEFORE US DID. AND IT BEING JULY THE 4TH WE DIDN'T KNOW IF WE WOULD FIND ANOTHER ROOM. SO WE JUST STAYED. BUT WE ARE SO MAD ABOUT THIS, BECAUSE THIS WAS A NON SMOKING ROOM. WE ARE SO UPSET BECAUSE WE HAVE BEEN USING PRICELINE FOR YEARS AND THIS HAS RUND IT WE DON'T KNOW IF WE WOULD LIKE TAKING A CHANCE LIKE THAT AGAIN. I THINK WE SHOULD HAVE FELT LIKE WE COULD HAVE GONE TO THE FRONT OFFICE AND TALKED TO THE MANAGER BUT AFTER THE MANAGERS ATTITUDE WE DIDN'T EVEN FEEL THAT WE COULD OR EVEN SHOULD SAY A WORD ABOUT IT. - VERY UPSET AND WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL - ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Austin, TX
June 25, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nice pool area. Large, clean rooms.
Our room was down a hallway next to a main entrance. The thin walls did not keep any noise out and my wife and I barely slept. We woke up every time someone used the main door. They also double-charged us for the room.

The hotel itself was nice, and we had no problems with it. However, we both expected to get a good night's sleep and were completely unable to do so. The room was in a strange place (the only room along the hallway to the door) and it was extremely noisy. We mentioned the noise at checkout, where we were told that the room was usually the last one that they filled, and that they were completely booked that night. That wasn't entirely true. We walked by the front desk several hours after checking in and a man was booking a room without a reservation. Finally, we returned home to find that they had not checked us in via Priceline and charged us again for the room. The hotel was just fine, but we will not be back after a miserable night's sleep and poor service. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg