Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport

Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport

Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
66 North East Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport in San Antonio

# 6 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Edmonton, Canada
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. It was like having a small condo! The staff were friendly and worked hard at making sure everything was so clean. Breakfast was great with plenty of choices available. Even free laundry services!
No, we loved everything about this hotel. It made our trip absolutely fabulous
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Eagle Pass, TX
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossroads, TX
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Pet area
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullard, TX
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
AMAZING
little trouble with tv. remote never worked but finally got tv to work. Hotel Employee at front desk offered to move me but already set up.
Couple
Yadi from Midland, TX
January 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room provided was a suite and breakfast had good options
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was courteous, fast free internet, free breakfast, quiet. Horrible parking, leaving the hotel was hard too bc the exit is literally next to a freeway exit.
The room didn't seem to be at its cleanest, seemed really "used" and spot cleaned. Furniture looks extremely used, but I've grown to expect this from Staybridge they're all like this. Just didn't have a good feeling, small hairs left around - spot cleaned
Business Traveler
Bernardo from Monterrey, Mexico
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and with a nice attitude. Breakfast had enough variety. Room was excellent. It was clean and big. Staff had a really nice gesture because they left a little "goodies bag" outside my room to thank me for staying at their hotel.
Business Traveler
Michael from Lafayette, CA
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room layout
Solo Traveler
Scott from Sugar Land, TX
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room size was great. Clean. Good breakfast.
Limited parking. But I checked in late.
Business Traveler
Kenny from Chicago, IL
October 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The happy hour!
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.