Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport

Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport

Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
66 North East Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport in San Antonio

# 25 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the room. Nice bed, nice kitchen, nice bathroom, nice tv, nice computer space. The room is the best part of this hotel.
I did not like the parking situation. There are not enough parking spaces for a hotel this size. The parking lot behind Salt Grass Steakhouse that adjoins the west side entrance of the hotel is very dark and dangerous at night; no lighting or security.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brackettville, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the room. The staff was very friendly .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice and clean
Nothing to complain about
Group Traveler
Jorge from Piedras Negras, Mexico
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location
No option on pillows.Noise in the morning, toilet water runs from other room to loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rumson, NJ
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Property had a brand spanking new feel to it. Very comfortable bed!
Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Corpus Christi, TX
February 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was wonderful, and way beyond what we expected. We asked for a room with two queens and since we checked in so late and the hotel was sold out, we received a room with two bedroom, two bathrooms and sitting area and a kitchen.
Because it was so beyond what we made reservations for I inquired as to the regular price for this over the top room. The price they quoted was way less than the room we had reserved and no one could answer my question as to the regular price on the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was Prefect for the sites I wanted to see. It was right in the middle of all of them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Georgina from Fort Smith, AR
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and big rooms.
The beds were a little stiff. If they could put a foam topper in the beds they would have been more comfortable.

Overall it was great. I will definitely stay at a Staybridge again. I also likes the 24 hour store that we could charge items to our credit card.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Starks, LA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean in the corners & crevices
Breakfast area was a little small for the amount of rooms in the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Weatherford, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room were very spacious and felt like home away from home!
I don't have a single complaint about our stay.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites San Antonio-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.