Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City

Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City in Salt Lake City

Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City

Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3038 South Decker Drive
West Valley City, UT 84119

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City in Salt Lake City

# 9 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Denver, CO
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location and how family friendly the place is.
I asked for my room to be cleaned and the maid didnt vacum the room besides that I loved the place and plan on renting there again.
Business Traveler
Fololina from Fort Duchesne, UT
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
That it's roomy.
The restroom was kind of small.

I love this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Mt. Pleasant, UT
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff!
They advertised the room as a one bedroom suite, I would not classify it as that. It was the same size as any hotel room anywhere.

The lady at the front desk when we checked in and again when we checked out needs a raise! She was so friendly and happy, it made my day after a long drive. Thank you! :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, WY
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is clean and comfortable. This time we stayed in a king suite, It was spacious. The hotel is quiet and safe. We have stayed at this hotel twice and both times were great. The staff is friendly. There are plenty of restaurants close by.
There were no problems.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk stuff are very friendly. Breakfast good. Room clean. Glass broke but told no need to pay for it.
Nothing

Everything is fine

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, WY
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. There are several restaurants right around the corner, which was very convenient.
There was nothing bad I can say. The only negative was very small - the ice in the soda machine in the breakfast area didn't look clean.

The location is easy to find and not very far off the highway. The bed was comfortable, and the room clean. It felt safe and secure. We enjoyed staying there and will stay again when there is another event at Usana.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent. Room was very clean, bed very comfortable. Loved the water park! Breakfast had a nice selection. We will definitely stay there again.
The location is a bit funny to get to, it's attached to a Holiday Inn and the entrance to this hotel is not specifically pointed out. Not a big deal though, just a bit confusing.
Senior Travelers
Glenn from Gold River, CA
August 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
All

They had us down for smoking room...someone made a error..they later moved us thankfully

Couple
Jennifer from Blackfoot, ID
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a nice hotel and our room was huge! We loved that! The water park looked like a lot of fun, but we didn't have time to try it out. We will definitely be taking our kids back just for that reason.
After a long night and not getting to be until 2 am we were awakened by the fire alarm going off at 6am. I realize this is not the hotels fault as it was likely caused by a teenager. However, it really put a damper on our sleep.
Couple
Amanda from Rigby, ID
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is only rated a 3 star hotel, but definitely met higher standards. The free breakfast was delicious and the pool/waterpark area was amazing!
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg