Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City

Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City

Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3038 South Decker Drive
West Valley City, UT 84119

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City in Salt Lake City

# 8 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Ammon, ID
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room
How long it took to get a room once we got there
Solo Traveler
Sonny from Durango, CO
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was extremely friendly
One of my pillows looked dirty...
Couple
Trevor from Roy, UT
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
My kids loved the swimming area and the kitchen in the room. The staff was very friendly, and parking was easy.
The pool is shared with another hotel. There was an entire high school basketball team playing in the pool, leaving very little space for the kids staying in out hotel. It was ridiculous. There were "lifeguards" but they did very little.

After my kids, husband, and myself were all hit with flying basketballs from the teenagers from the other hotel, we were upset and left. The "lifeguards" did not help although many parents were also upset. I do not believe the hotel is worth it's over $--- price. Perhaps if things were run more efficiently and organized, it would have been a better stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from West Wendover, NV
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great impression from staff at check-in, very helpful ! pool was nice, breakfast was great. internet was easy access location in the middle of the area was helpful to go any direction to see different things.
cant think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Ammon, ID
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool was great for kids! Breakfast was also very nice.
Bed was only a queen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Denver, CO
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location and how family friendly the place is.
I asked for my room to be cleaned and the maid didnt vacum the room besides that I loved the place and plan on renting there again.
Business Traveler
Fololina from Fort Duchesne, UT
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
That it's roomy.
The restroom was kind of small.

I love this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Mt. Pleasant, UT
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff!
They advertised the room as a one bedroom suite, I would not classify it as that. It was the same size as any hotel room anywhere.

The lady at the front desk when we checked in and again when we checked out needs a raise! She was so friendly and happy, it made my day after a long drive. Thank you! :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, WY
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is clean and comfortable. This time we stayed in a king suite, It was spacious. The hotel is quiet and safe. We have stayed at this hotel twice and both times were great. The staff is friendly. There are plenty of restaurants close by.
There were no problems.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.