Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City

Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City in Salt Lake City

Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City

Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3038 South Decker Drive
West Valley City, UT 84119

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City in Salt Lake City

# 6 of 99 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Boise, ID
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
wanted to charge me 25.00 a night to upgrade to two beds. had to charge my credit card for incidentals.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really liked the suites for our family. Helped with young children taking naps.
Business Traveler
John from Lewisville, TX
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
was very spacious and was nicely decorated

The evening meals and wine and beers were very nice!

Business Traveler
Dickson from Oceanside, CA
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are like brand new with an apartment setup.
The fitness center needs to update their weight equipments.

This is one of the best StayBridges I stayed at because was built 7 years ago. I love the one bedroom suite with a full size kitchen and outdoor bbq. Would come back here in a heart beat.

Business Traveler
Roger from Thatcher, AZ
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, Large room, fun pool.
Breakfast was just so-so.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and the kids love the pool! The breakfast is great!

Love that they offer breakfast every morning and they even serve dinner on some weeknights. Lots of things to do while staying there a pool and outdoor things like basketball court and outdoor fireplace and BBQ's.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plain City, UT
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the water park for my kids. The free breakfast had a lot of options and fresh fruit.
There was an old bandaid left by the toilet & melted chocolate on the bed from the previous guest. Previous to booking my hotel I called & asked if my 5 yr old could use the water slide with an adult and I was Yes, but that was not true & he was refused

I was really excited to stay at the hotel specifically for the water park. Having been told that my 5 yr old son could use the slide before booking the hotel, only to find out after standing in line that he could't was a huge disappointment. I called and verified with the staff that an adult could use the slide with him, but they were wrong. People should not answer the phone if they don't know the basics about the hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Ammon, ID
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was great. Had dinner for guests Tuesday thru Wednesday. Breakfast was excellent!
Told us it was a queen...but was a dounle.

Great stay!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelley, ID
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
January 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. Pool was super fun for kids. Breakfast buffet had nice fresh fruit salads.
The room wasn't as clean as I'd have liked. It was just little things like dust built up around the edges and on the kitchen shelves, and the silverware had to be rewashed before I could use it.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Salt Lake-West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg