Staybridge Suites Rocklin

Staybridge Suites Rocklin

Staybridge Suites Rocklin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6664 Lonetree Blvd
Rocklin, CA 95765

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Rocklin in Rocklin

# 1 of 4 hotels in Rocklin
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Rocklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Rocklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Rocklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor pool, clean rooms and good breakfast
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
January 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
I love the full kitchen and separate bedroom. I was also excited to hear that they offered a "social hour" that provided food and drinks. Unfortunately that was very disappointing. ...
The breakfast was terrible and the afternoon social hour was even worse. I think if they just put a little more effort into that, I would stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large suites, with most amenities.
Bathrooms are run down and poorly maintained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
October 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Staff was good as was the breakfast.
The room cleanliness had some need of improvement. Hotel elevator had a panel that was drooping down. Floor/carpet had some transition issues. Hotel is hard to find at first..
Jenny from Redding, CA
September 29, 2016
10.0
The room was huge and had a full kitchen and I dis not expect that. It was clean, big and very comfortable!
It is behind a shopping complex so it took us a bit to find. But otherwise it was great.
Christine from Atascadero, CA
July 24, 2016
9.0
Free breakfast and happy hour. Quiet room
A little difficult to find, even with gps.
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
July 11, 2016
10.0
Located near many restaurants and shops. Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel. One day they didn't provide service and the front desk was happy to provide towels and pick up the dirty ones. The breakfast was excellent.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
November 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the reception dinner.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from South San Francisco, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel. The suite I rented was great. I also had a free breakfast which was fantastic.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Brian from Surprise, AZ
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the 2 hour happy hour of wine, beer, salad, chili, hot dogs, and fruit. Breakfast was great and free as well. People were fantastic!
Walls are very thin and the wireless just does not work period.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Rocklin
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Rocklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.