Staybridge Suites Rocklin

Staybridge Suites Rocklin in Rocklin

Staybridge Suites Rocklin

Staybridge Suites Rocklin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6664 Lonetree Blvd
Rocklin, CA 95765

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Rocklin in Rocklin

# 1 of 6 hotels in Rocklin
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Rocklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Rocklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Rocklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was very dirty . We had a non smoking room which when we got there was so strong we had to call down for a new room which there were none available . The bathroom had not been cleaned . Hair and something that was dripping down the wall .

I highly recommend taking this off your site we stay in hotels all the time for business and this by far was the worst 3 star we have EVER experienced . I'm not one to complain but honestly it was terrible

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really comfortable for an extended stay. Excellent internet service! Friendly & helpful staff. Nice room with a great bed.
Couple
Terry from Broomfield, CO
August 29, 2013
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Elevator was slow, pool area indoors was over 100 degrees, bed was small and terrible, fixtures broken in the bathroom, dogs everywhere

Worst Priceline experience ever...and I have done many. It is rated two stars too high

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
August 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, free breakfast.
The air-conditioning unit was right next to the bed and blasted out arctic cold air all night long. It only went at full speed and we couldn't adjust the temperature down or the fan level down.location of hotel was complicated.

Overall it was a nice, clean hotel and I liked it. The air conditioning problem kept me from sleeping well at night.....the location of the hotel was very difficult to navigate to. It was not well marked from the road and we had to go through a maze of a shopping mall parking lot until we finally found it way in the far back parking lot of a shopping mall. It could not be accessed from a road. Still, I would probably return if I knew there would not be problems with the air conditioner. ...read more

Couple
June from Queen Creek, AZ
July 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff were absolutely the best!

This hotel met all our needs. The location was wonderful for visiting Lincoln and as a bonus it was right next door to the mall. Easy to take in a movie between family functions!

Couple
Patricia from Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel very hard to find. Poor signing

Hotel was clean, personnel friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Auburn, CA
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is very clean and attractive. The staff (Scott in particular) was exceptional. Comfortable bed. Roomy suite. The location was convenient to shops and restaurants. We will be back!

The hotel is very clean and attractive. The staff (Scott in particular) was exceptional. Comfortable bed. Roomy suite. The location was convenient to shops and restaurants. We will be back!

Senior Travelers
Mary from Jamestown, CA
May 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great rooms, service, breakfast and location.
They could use more guest parking spaces.

Great place to stay - roomy rooms, great breakfast, good location.

Couple
Jared from Cottonwood, CA
May 21, 2013
Couple
6.0
We got a handicap room and the shower leaked. Bed wasn't very comfy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great, and the hotel was very clean and staff very helpful.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Rocklin
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Rocklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg