Hotels in Reno

Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada

Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada

Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10559 Professional Circle
Reno, NV 89511

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada in Reno

# 6 of 39 hotels in Reno
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, NV
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean
Probably just the location. What we went for was to play at casinos. But this place is perfect for the weekend snow bunnys or the weekday business professional. We were very happy with the room and the amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly, very close to Mt Rose.
Very thin wall and the floor, could hear noise over the wall or couldn't walk or talk in the room comfortably because of the possible noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is clean, with nice ammenities like the swimming pool, hot tub, hot breakfast and evening social hour.
The Wi-Fi does not reach to the top floors of the hotel so we had to be in the lobby area to use the Wi-Fi.

We were placed in a room that had a known, ongoing problem with the air conditioner and spent the night without A/C in the summer in Nevada. It would have been better to be placed in a smaller room than in a room without A/C.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Prescott Valley, AZ
January 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Yes. Really nice place for the money. Great breakfast as well. Very nicely decorated and it smelled really good as well. Staff was great too.
No it was perfect for our needs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Pittsburg, CA
January 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It had a kitchenette which was helpful.
Hotel was understaff and room service was horrible!
Couple
Krystal from Antioch, CA
October 13, 2011
Couple
9.0
good subtitute to the hotels in downtown reno.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Cathy from San Jose, CA
February 2, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast.
Bed very firm. Room had no tub. Every hotel I've stayed in so far, until now had a tub.

Hotel staff very friendly. But could not help me with my tub problem. After a long drive I like a hot bath and a nap on a comfortable bed.

Couple
Ashlei from North Higland, CA
August 11, 2010
Couple
8.0
t was convient to many stores/eatng places
When I arrived my room was not ready so I had to wait for a dfferent room. I could not believe it !

It was nice and the location was great ! I left behind a charger call the hotel back so I coud find out how I could get t reurned. was told they would send it UPS and I had pay for it. I had no problem with it , so gave my name and address and I have yet to recieve my charger.Unbelieveable!

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg