Hotels in Portland

Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport

Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport

Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11936 Ne Glenn Widing Drive
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paulina from Plano, TX
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable and quiet! Super friendly staff! :)
Business Traveler
Louis from Granby, Canada
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The size of the room
I was going to work at 5h45 am, and saw a lot of people doing the same, but breakfeast was only at 6h30
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Eugene, OR
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My son and I loved the amenities that the hotel offered. It was a beautiful hotel and the staff was very helpful.
It was a bit noisy in the early morning. Also,there were to many glade smelly things in the lobby.

This was a beautiful hotel and would recommend this place to friends and family. I would look for this chain where every I an my family vacationed.

Couple
Justun from Redmond, OR
September 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice and clean
Full size bed, not queen

Overall, a very good value. Room was very clean. The kitchen was very nice having a 2 burner stove, microwave, dish washer, dishes, glasses, silverware, even a couple dozen easy to make recipes. Too bad we only stayed 1 night. The included breakfast was ok but a little lacking. Even some of the cheapest hotels I've stayed at had a better breakfast but we didn't go hungry.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, and well located near airport. Helpful and friendly staff
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trever from Moscow, ID
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The suite was nice except to put a dish washer in the room is a little questionable. I am on vacation, I am not doing dishes.
The fact the my room got robbed And I lost almost $3,000 in computers. Also the fact that I did not hear from the general manager till way later in the day when I was about to check out.

They need to have cameras in the hallways and not just buy the exits. besides being robbed the stay was ok.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
April 16, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was great. The room was awful!
I got a terrible nights sleep at this hotel. The bed was hard as a rock! Every 20mins throughout the night aloud compressor noise would wake me up.

I got a terrible nights sleep at this hotel. The bed was hard as a rock! Every 20mins throughout the night aloud compressor noise would wake me up.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Olympia, WA
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was VERY friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable.
The TV kept losing reception. Elevator was very slow so take the stairs.

Close to Burger King, McDonald's and Subway.

Couple
Jeffrey from Portland, OR
March 27, 2013
Couple
2.0
The hotel & room was very nice.
The manager on duty was rude and condescending.

The manager on duty interrupted our newlywed time to accuse us of smoking in the room. He called me a liar and talked to me like I was a child when I explained that we had gone outside the hotel multiple times to smoke cigarettes. This was 100% true and verifiable by card access records and video. We will not return to the hotel due to the rude and inappropriate treatment.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Redmond, OR
November 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was amazing, and the room felt very homey. also, we were there celebrating and they offered ideas to us.
i wish there was an on site bar and restaurant.

I would highly recommend this hotel it was a very pleasant stay. We even stayed an extra night.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg