Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport

Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport in Portland

Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport

Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11936 Ne Glenn Widing Drive
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location is pretty good
Toilet wasn't cleaned after a previous guest. Hotel Staff asked to ignore it as it was the only place that they missed. not sure that it is ok.. After 5 minutes they finally agreed to change the room. Next day our room wasn't cleaned as well.

Not the best place to go

Couple
John from Spokane, WA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was really nice from the lobby to the pool area to the grounds. The room was wonderful.
NOTHING

I will be staying there again. It is a great place to stay when in Portland

Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, TX
August 22, 2014
10.0
The employees working the front desk as both check in and check out were excellent
No

The shuttle service was fantastic, we had a early flight and the young lady at the front desk had breakfast bags ready for us.

Solo Traveler
Renee from Tustin, CA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paulina from Plano, TX
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable and quiet! Super friendly staff! :)
Business Traveler
Louis from Granby, Canada
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The size of the room
I was going to work at 5h45 am, and saw a lot of people doing the same, but breakfeast was only at 6h30
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Eugene, OR
September 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My son and I loved the amenities that the hotel offered. It was a beautiful hotel and the staff was very helpful.
It was a bit noisy in the early morning. Also,there were to many glade smelly things in the lobby.

This was a beautiful hotel and would recommend this place to friends and family. I would look for this chain where every I an my family vacationed.

Couple
Justun from Redmond, OR
September 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice and clean
Full size bed, not queen

Overall, a very good value. Room was very clean. The kitchen was very nice having a 2 burner stove, microwave, dish washer, dishes, glasses, silverware, even a couple dozen easy to make recipes. Too bad we only stayed 1 night. The included breakfast was ok but a little lacking. Even some of the cheapest hotels I've stayed at had a better breakfast but we didn't go hungry.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg